{"seo":{"title":"Read Bayou Moon book by Ilona Andrews","keywords":"Read Bayou Moon book online by Ilona Andrews, Read Bayou Moon book online,Read Bayou Moon free book online","description":"Read Bayou Moon,Read Bayou Moon book online,Bayou Moon free book online"},"novel":{"id":3153,"category":"3,10","title":"Bayou Moon","title_ch":"bayou_moon","author":"Ilona Andrews","pic":"\/uploads\/truyen\/Bayou-Moon.jpg","content":"

\n\tBayou Moon (The Edge #2)<\/strong><\/span>
\n\t
\n\tThe Edge lies between worlds, on the border between the Broken, where people shop at Walmart and magic is a fairytale–and the Weird, where blueblood aristocrats rule, changelings roam, and the strength of your magic can change your destiny…
\n\t
\n\tCerise Mar and her unruly clan are cash poor but land rich, claiming a large swathe of the Mire, the Edge swamplands between the state of Louisiana and the Weird. When her parents vanish, her clan’s long-time rivals are suspect number one.
\n\t
\n\tBut all is not as it seems. Two nations of the Weird are waging a cold war fought by feint and espionage, and their conflict is about to spill over into the Edge—and Cerise’s life . William, a changeling soldier who left behind the politics of the Weird, has been forced back into service to track down a rival nation’s spymaster.
\n\t
\n\tWhen William’s and Cerise’s missions lead them to cross paths, sparks fly—but they’ll have to work together if they want to succeed…and survive.
\n\t <\/p>","tag":null,"up":0,"down":0,"hits":0,"rating":"0","rating_count":0,"serialize":0,"favorites":0,"recommend_home":0,"recommend_list":0,"hot":0,"create_time":"2020-06-23 20:53","update_time":"2020-06-23 20:53","reurl":"https:\/\/novels77.com\/241510-bayou-moon.html","status":1,"hits_day":0,"hits_week":0,"hits_month":0,"hits_time":0,"word":0,"recommend":0,"part":0,"classify":1,"category_infos":[{"id":3,"title":"Fantasy","title_short":"","title_ch":"fantasy","pid":0,"sort":0},{"id":10,"title":"Romance","title_short":"","title_ch":"romance","pid":0,"sort":0}],"category_info":{"id":3,"title":"Fantasy","title_short":"","title_ch":"fantasy","pid":0,"sort":0},"chapters":[{"id":150989,"novel_id":3153,"source":"Chapter One","source_ch":"chapter_one","run_time":1592916816,"chapter_id":1},{"id":150993,"novel_id":3153,"source":"Chapter Two","source_ch":"chapter_two","run_time":1592916817,"chapter_id":2},{"id":151000,"novel_id":3153,"source":"Chapter Three","source_ch":"chapter_three","run_time":1592916817,"chapter_id":3},{"id":151004,"novel_id":3153,"source":"Chapter Four","source_ch":"chapter_four","run_time":1592916818,"chapter_id":4},{"id":151006,"novel_id":3153,"source":"Chapter Five","source_ch":"chapter_five","run_time":1592916818,"chapter_id":5},{"id":151009,"novel_id":3153,"source":"Chapter Six","source_ch":"chapter_six","run_time":1592916819,"chapter_id":6},{"id":151012,"novel_id":3153,"source":"Chapter Seven","source_ch":"chapter_seven","run_time":1592916819,"chapter_id":7},{"id":151014,"novel_id":3153,"source":"Chapter Eight","source_ch":"chapter_eight","run_time":1592916820,"chapter_id":8},{"id":151015,"novel_id":3153,"source":"Chapter Nine","source_ch":"chapter_nine","run_time":1592916820,"chapter_id":9},{"id":151017,"novel_id":3153,"source":"Chapter Ten","source_ch":"chapter_ten","run_time":1592916822,"chapter_id":10},{"id":151018,"novel_id":3153,"source":"Chapter Eleven","source_ch":"chapter_eleven","run_time":1592916822,"chapter_id":11},{"id":151020,"novel_id":3153,"source":"Chapter Twelve","source_ch":"chapter_twelve","run_time":1592916822,"chapter_id":12},{"id":151023,"novel_id":3153,"source":"Chapter Thirteen","source_ch":"chapter_thirteen","run_time":1592916823,"chapter_id":13},{"id":151026,"novel_id":3153,"source":"Chapter Fourteen","source_ch":"chapter_fourteen","run_time":1592916823,"chapter_id":14},{"id":151028,"novel_id":3153,"source":"Chapter Fifteen","source_ch":"chapter_fifteen","run_time":1592916824,"chapter_id":15},{"id":151035,"novel_id":3153,"source":"Chapter Sixteen","source_ch":"chapter_sixteen","run_time":1592916824,"chapter_id":16},{"id":151039,"novel_id":3153,"source":"Chapter Seventeen","source_ch":"chapter_seventeen","run_time":1592916825,"chapter_id":17},{"id":151042,"novel_id":3153,"source":"Chapter Eighteen","source_ch":"chapter_eighteen","run_time":1592916825,"chapter_id":18},{"id":151045,"novel_id":3153,"source":"Chapter Nineteen","source_ch":"chapter_nineteen","run_time":1592916826,"chapter_id":19},{"id":151019,"novel_id":3153,"source":"Chapter Twenty","source_ch":"chapter_twenty","run_time":1592916822,"chapter_id":20},{"id":151021,"novel_id":3153,"source":"Chapter Twenty-One","source_ch":"chapter_twenty_one","run_time":1592916823,"chapter_id":21},{"id":151024,"novel_id":3153,"source":"Chapter Twenty-Two","source_ch":"chapter_twenty_two","run_time":1592916823,"chapter_id":22},{"id":151027,"novel_id":3153,"source":"Chapter Twenty-Three","source_ch":"chapter_twenty_three","run_time":1592916823,"chapter_id":23},{"id":151029,"novel_id":3153,"source":"Chapter Twenty-Four","source_ch":"chapter_twenty_four","run_time":1592916824,"chapter_id":24},{"id":151032,"novel_id":3153,"source":"Chapter Twenty-Five","source_ch":"chapter_twenty_five","run_time":1592916824,"chapter_id":25},{"id":151036,"novel_id":3153,"source":"Chapter Twenty-Six","source_ch":"chapter_twenty_six","run_time":1592916825,"chapter_id":26},{"id":151040,"novel_id":3153,"source":"Chapter Twenty-Seven","source_ch":"chapter_twenty_seven","run_time":1592916825,"chapter_id":27},{"id":151044,"novel_id":3153,"source":"Chapter Twenty-Eight","source_ch":"chapter_twenty_eight","run_time":1592916825,"chapter_id":28},{"id":151046,"novel_id":3153,"source":"Chapter Twenty-Nine","source_ch":"chapter_twenty_nine","run_time":1592916826,"chapter_id":29},{"id":151022,"novel_id":3153,"source":"Chapter Thirty","source_ch":"chapter_thirty","run_time":1592916823,"chapter_id":30},{"id":151058,"novel_id":3153,"source":"EPILOGUE","source_ch":"e_p_i_l_o_g_u_e","run_time":1592916830,"chapter_id":31}],"chapters_new":[{"id":151058,"novel_id":3153,"source":"EPILOGUE","source_ch":"e_p_i_l_o_g_u_e","run_time":1592916830,"chapter_id":31},{"id":151022,"novel_id":3153,"source":"Chapter Thirty","source_ch":"chapter_thirty","run_time":1592916823,"chapter_id":30},{"id":151046,"novel_id":3153,"source":"Chapter Twenty-Nine","source_ch":"chapter_twenty_nine","run_time":1592916826,"chapter_id":29},{"id":151044,"novel_id":3153,"source":"Chapter Twenty-Eight","source_ch":"chapter_twenty_eight","run_time":1592916825,"chapter_id":28},{"id":151040,"novel_id":3153,"source":"Chapter Twenty-Seven","source_ch":"chapter_twenty_seven","run_time":1592916825,"chapter_id":27},{"id":151036,"novel_id":3153,"source":"Chapter Twenty-Six","source_ch":"chapter_twenty_six","run_time":1592916825,"chapter_id":26},{"id":151032,"novel_id":3153,"source":"Chapter Twenty-Five","source_ch":"chapter_twenty_five","run_time":1592916824,"chapter_id":25},{"id":151029,"novel_id":3153,"source":"Chapter Twenty-Four","source_ch":"chapter_twenty_four","run_time":1592916824,"chapter_id":24},{"id":151027,"novel_id":3153,"source":"Chapter Twenty-Three","source_ch":"chapter_twenty_three","run_time":1592916823,"chapter_id":23},{"id":151024,"novel_id":3153,"source":"Chapter Twenty-Two","source_ch":"chapter_twenty_two","run_time":1592916823,"chapter_id":22},{"id":151021,"novel_id":3153,"source":"Chapter Twenty-One","source_ch":"chapter_twenty_one","run_time":1592916823,"chapter_id":21},{"id":151019,"novel_id":3153,"source":"Chapter Twenty","source_ch":"chapter_twenty","run_time":1592916822,"chapter_id":20},{"id":151045,"novel_id":3153,"source":"Chapter Nineteen","source_ch":"chapter_nineteen","run_time":1592916826,"chapter_id":19},{"id":151042,"novel_id":3153,"source":"Chapter Eighteen","source_ch":"chapter_eighteen","run_time":1592916825,"chapter_id":18},{"id":151039,"novel_id":3153,"source":"Chapter Seventeen","source_ch":"chapter_seventeen","run_time":1592916825,"chapter_id":17},{"id":151035,"novel_id":3153,"source":"Chapter Sixteen","source_ch":"chapter_sixteen","run_time":1592916824,"chapter_id":16},{"id":151028,"novel_id":3153,"source":"Chapter Fifteen","source_ch":"chapter_fifteen","run_time":1592916824,"chapter_id":15},{"id":151026,"novel_id":3153,"source":"Chapter Fourteen","source_ch":"chapter_fourteen","run_time":1592916823,"chapter_id":14},{"id":151023,"novel_id":3153,"source":"Chapter Thirteen","source_ch":"chapter_thirteen","run_time":1592916823,"chapter_id":13},{"id":151020,"novel_id":3153,"source":"Chapter Twelve","source_ch":"chapter_twelve","run_time":1592916822,"chapter_id":12},{"id":151018,"novel_id":3153,"source":"Chapter Eleven","source_ch":"chapter_eleven","run_time":1592916822,"chapter_id":11},{"id":151017,"novel_id":3153,"source":"Chapter Ten","source_ch":"chapter_ten","run_time":1592916822,"chapter_id":10},{"id":151015,"novel_id":3153,"source":"Chapter Nine","source_ch":"chapter_nine","run_time":1592916820,"chapter_id":9},{"id":151014,"novel_id":3153,"source":"Chapter Eight","source_ch":"chapter_eight","run_time":1592916820,"chapter_id":8},{"id":151012,"novel_id":3153,"source":"Chapter Seven","source_ch":"chapter_seven","run_time":1592916819,"chapter_id":7},{"id":151009,"novel_id":3153,"source":"Chapter Six","source_ch":"chapter_six","run_time":1592916819,"chapter_id":6},{"id":151006,"novel_id":3153,"source":"Chapter Five","source_ch":"chapter_five","run_time":1592916818,"chapter_id":5},{"id":151004,"novel_id":3153,"source":"Chapter Four","source_ch":"chapter_four","run_time":1592916818,"chapter_id":4},{"id":151000,"novel_id":3153,"source":"Chapter Three","source_ch":"chapter_three","run_time":1592916817,"chapter_id":3},{"id":150993,"novel_id":3153,"source":"Chapter Two","source_ch":"chapter_two","run_time":1592916817,"chapter_id":2},{"id":150989,"novel_id":3153,"source":"Chapter One","source_ch":"chapter_one","run_time":1592916816,"chapter_id":1}]}}