{"seo":{"title":"Read Blood Drive book by Jeanne C. Stein","keywords":"Read Blood Drive book online by Jeanne C. Stein, Read Blood Drive book online,Read Blood Drive free book online","description":"Read Blood Drive,Read Blood Drive book online,Blood Drive free book online"},"novel":{"id":3274,"category":"3,10","title":"Blood Drive","title_ch":"blood_drive","author":"Jeanne C. Stein","pic":"\/uploads\/truyen\/Blood-Drive.jpg","content":"

\n\tBlood Drive (Anna Strong Chronicles #2)<\/strong><\/span>
\n\t
\n\tAnna Strong was a tough-as-nails bounty hunter, until the night she was attacked-and changed forever.
\n\t
\n\tNow a vampire, Anna discovers that her long-dead brother may have had a daughter-and the girl's in serious trouble. There are some very dangerous people after her, but they're about to learn that to a bounty hunter with an unnatural thirst for blood, even the deadliest human predators are easy prey.<\/p>","tag":null,"up":0,"down":0,"hits":0,"rating":"0","rating_count":0,"serialize":0,"favorites":0,"recommend_home":0,"recommend_list":0,"hot":0,"create_time":"2020-06-23 21:16","update_time":"2020-06-23 21:17","reurl":"https:\/\/novels77.com\/241383-blood-drive.html","status":1,"hits_day":0,"hits_week":0,"hits_month":0,"hits_time":0,"word":0,"recommend":0,"part":0,"classify":1,"category_infos":[{"id":3,"title":"Fantasy","title_short":"","title_ch":"fantasy","pid":0,"sort":0},{"id":10,"title":"Romance","title_short":"","title_ch":"romance","pid":0,"sort":0}],"category_info":{"id":3,"title":"Fantasy","title_short":"","title_ch":"fantasy","pid":0,"sort":0},"chapters":[{"id":154834,"novel_id":3274,"source":"Chapter One","source_ch":"chapter_one","run_time":1592918208,"chapter_id":1},{"id":154838,"novel_id":3274,"source":"Chapter Two","source_ch":"chapter_two","run_time":1592918209,"chapter_id":2},{"id":154860,"novel_id":3274,"source":"Chapter Three","source_ch":"chapter_three","run_time":1592918230,"chapter_id":3},{"id":154861,"novel_id":3274,"source":"Chapter Four","source_ch":"chapter_four","run_time":1592918233,"chapter_id":4},{"id":154862,"novel_id":3274,"source":"Chapter Five","source_ch":"chapter_five","run_time":1592918233,"chapter_id":5},{"id":154863,"novel_id":3274,"source":"Chapter Six","source_ch":"chapter_six","run_time":1592918235,"chapter_id":6},{"id":154864,"novel_id":3274,"source":"Chapter Seven","source_ch":"chapter_seven","run_time":1592918235,"chapter_id":7},{"id":154865,"novel_id":3274,"source":"Chapter Eight","source_ch":"chapter_eight","run_time":1592918236,"chapter_id":8},{"id":154866,"novel_id":3274,"source":"Chapter Nine","source_ch":"chapter_nine","run_time":1592918237,"chapter_id":9},{"id":154867,"novel_id":3274,"source":"Chapter Ten","source_ch":"chapter_ten","run_time":1592918238,"chapter_id":10},{"id":154868,"novel_id":3274,"source":"Chapter Eleven","source_ch":"chapter_eleven","run_time":1592918238,"chapter_id":11},{"id":154872,"novel_id":3274,"source":"Chapter Twelve","source_ch":"chapter_twelve","run_time":1592918239,"chapter_id":12},{"id":154876,"novel_id":3274,"source":"Chapter Thirteen","source_ch":"chapter_thirteen","run_time":1592918239,"chapter_id":13},{"id":154879,"novel_id":3274,"source":"Chapter Fourteen","source_ch":"chapter_fourteen","run_time":1592918240,"chapter_id":14},{"id":154884,"novel_id":3274,"source":"Chapter Fifteen","source_ch":"chapter_fifteen","run_time":1592918240,"chapter_id":15},{"id":154889,"novel_id":3274,"source":"Chapter Sixteen","source_ch":"chapter_sixteen","run_time":1592918241,"chapter_id":16},{"id":154893,"novel_id":3274,"source":"Chapter Seventeen","source_ch":"chapter_seventeen","run_time":1592918241,"chapter_id":17},{"id":154896,"novel_id":3274,"source":"Chapter Eighteen","source_ch":"chapter_eighteen","run_time":1592918241,"chapter_id":18},{"id":154903,"novel_id":3274,"source":"Chapter Nineteen","source_ch":"chapter_nineteen","run_time":1592918242,"chapter_id":19},{"id":154869,"novel_id":3274,"source":"Chapter Twenty","source_ch":"chapter_twenty","run_time":1592918238,"chapter_id":20},{"id":154870,"novel_id":3274,"source":"Chapter Twenty-One","source_ch":"chapter_twenty_one","run_time":1592918239,"chapter_id":21},{"id":154873,"novel_id":3274,"source":"Chapter Twenty-Two","source_ch":"chapter_twenty_two","run_time":1592918239,"chapter_id":22},{"id":154880,"novel_id":3274,"source":"Chapter Twenty-Three","source_ch":"chapter_twenty_three","run_time":1592918240,"chapter_id":23},{"id":154885,"novel_id":3274,"source":"Chapter Twenty-Four","source_ch":"chapter_twenty_four","run_time":1592918240,"chapter_id":24},{"id":154890,"novel_id":3274,"source":"Chapter Twenty-Five","source_ch":"chapter_twenty_five","run_time":1592918241,"chapter_id":25},{"id":154894,"novel_id":3274,"source":"Chapter Twenty-Six","source_ch":"chapter_twenty_six","run_time":1592918241,"chapter_id":26},{"id":154897,"novel_id":3274,"source":"Chapter Twenty-Seven","source_ch":"chapter_twenty_seven","run_time":1592918241,"chapter_id":27},{"id":154900,"novel_id":3274,"source":"Chapter Twenty-Eight","source_ch":"chapter_twenty_eight","run_time":1592918242,"chapter_id":28},{"id":154905,"novel_id":3274,"source":"Chapter Twenty-Nine","source_ch":"chapter_twenty_nine","run_time":1592918243,"chapter_id":29},{"id":154871,"novel_id":3274,"source":"Chapter Thirty","source_ch":"chapter_thirty","run_time":1592918239,"chapter_id":30},{"id":154874,"novel_id":3274,"source":"Chapter Thirty-One","source_ch":"chapter_thirty_one","run_time":1592918239,"chapter_id":31},{"id":154881,"novel_id":3274,"source":"Chapter Thirty-Two","source_ch":"chapter_thirty_two","run_time":1592918240,"chapter_id":32},{"id":154886,"novel_id":3274,"source":"Chapter Thirty-Three","source_ch":"chapter_thirty_three","run_time":1592918240,"chapter_id":33},{"id":154891,"novel_id":3274,"source":"Chapter Thirty-Four","source_ch":"chapter_thirty_four","run_time":1592918241,"chapter_id":34},{"id":154898,"novel_id":3274,"source":"Chapter Thirty-Five","source_ch":"chapter_thirty_five","run_time":1592918242,"chapter_id":35},{"id":154907,"novel_id":3274,"source":"Chapter Thirty-Six","source_ch":"chapter_thirty_six","run_time":1592918243,"chapter_id":36},{"id":154910,"novel_id":3274,"source":"Chapter Thirty-Seven","source_ch":"chapter_thirty_seven","run_time":1592918243,"chapter_id":37},{"id":154912,"novel_id":3274,"source":"Chapter Thirty-Eight","source_ch":"chapter_thirty_eight","run_time":1592918244,"chapter_id":38},{"id":154916,"novel_id":3274,"source":"Chapter Thirty-Nine","source_ch":"chapter_thirty_nine","run_time":1592918247,"chapter_id":39},{"id":154875,"novel_id":3274,"source":"Chapter Forty","source_ch":"chapter_forty","run_time":1592918239,"chapter_id":40},{"id":154877,"novel_id":3274,"source":"Chapter Forty-One","source_ch":"chapter_forty_one","run_time":1592918240,"chapter_id":41},{"id":154882,"novel_id":3274,"source":"Chapter Forty-Two","source_ch":"chapter_forty_two","run_time":1592918240,"chapter_id":42},{"id":154887,"novel_id":3274,"source":"Chapter Forty-Three","source_ch":"chapter_forty_three","run_time":1592918241,"chapter_id":43},{"id":154892,"novel_id":3274,"source":"Chapter Forty-Four","source_ch":"chapter_forty_four","run_time":1592918241,"chapter_id":44},{"id":154895,"novel_id":3274,"source":"Chapter Forty-Five","source_ch":"chapter_forty_five","run_time":1592918241,"chapter_id":45},{"id":154899,"novel_id":3274,"source":"Chapter Forty-Six","source_ch":"chapter_forty_six","run_time":1592918242,"chapter_id":46},{"id":154901,"novel_id":3274,"source":"Chapter Forty-Seven","source_ch":"chapter_forty_seven","run_time":1592918242,"chapter_id":47}],"chapters_new":[{"id":154901,"novel_id":3274,"source":"Chapter Forty-Seven","source_ch":"chapter_forty_seven","run_time":1592918242,"chapter_id":47},{"id":154899,"novel_id":3274,"source":"Chapter Forty-Six","source_ch":"chapter_forty_six","run_time":1592918242,"chapter_id":46},{"id":154895,"novel_id":3274,"source":"Chapter Forty-Five","source_ch":"chapter_forty_five","run_time":1592918241,"chapter_id":45},{"id":154892,"novel_id":3274,"source":"Chapter Forty-Four","source_ch":"chapter_forty_four","run_time":1592918241,"chapter_id":44},{"id":154887,"novel_id":3274,"source":"Chapter Forty-Three","source_ch":"chapter_forty_three","run_time":1592918241,"chapter_id":43},{"id":154882,"novel_id":3274,"source":"Chapter Forty-Two","source_ch":"chapter_forty_two","run_time":1592918240,"chapter_id":42},{"id":154877,"novel_id":3274,"source":"Chapter Forty-One","source_ch":"chapter_forty_one","run_time":1592918240,"chapter_id":41},{"id":154875,"novel_id":3274,"source":"Chapter Forty","source_ch":"chapter_forty","run_time":1592918239,"chapter_id":40},{"id":154916,"novel_id":3274,"source":"Chapter Thirty-Nine","source_ch":"chapter_thirty_nine","run_time":1592918247,"chapter_id":39},{"id":154912,"novel_id":3274,"source":"Chapter Thirty-Eight","source_ch":"chapter_thirty_eight","run_time":1592918244,"chapter_id":38},{"id":154910,"novel_id":3274,"source":"Chapter Thirty-Seven","source_ch":"chapter_thirty_seven","run_time":1592918243,"chapter_id":37},{"id":154907,"novel_id":3274,"source":"Chapter Thirty-Six","source_ch":"chapter_thirty_six","run_time":1592918243,"chapter_id":36},{"id":154898,"novel_id":3274,"source":"Chapter Thirty-Five","source_ch":"chapter_thirty_five","run_time":1592918242,"chapter_id":35},{"id":154891,"novel_id":3274,"source":"Chapter Thirty-Four","source_ch":"chapter_thirty_four","run_time":1592918241,"chapter_id":34},{"id":154886,"novel_id":3274,"source":"Chapter Thirty-Three","source_ch":"chapter_thirty_three","run_time":1592918240,"chapter_id":33},{"id":154881,"novel_id":3274,"source":"Chapter Thirty-Two","source_ch":"chapter_thirty_two","run_time":1592918240,"chapter_id":32},{"id":154874,"novel_id":3274,"source":"Chapter Thirty-One","source_ch":"chapter_thirty_one","run_time":1592918239,"chapter_id":31},{"id":154871,"novel_id":3274,"source":"Chapter Thirty","source_ch":"chapter_thirty","run_time":1592918239,"chapter_id":30},{"id":154905,"novel_id":3274,"source":"Chapter Twenty-Nine","source_ch":"chapter_twenty_nine","run_time":1592918243,"chapter_id":29},{"id":154900,"novel_id":3274,"source":"Chapter Twenty-Eight","source_ch":"chapter_twenty_eight","run_time":1592918242,"chapter_id":28},{"id":154897,"novel_id":3274,"source":"Chapter Twenty-Seven","source_ch":"chapter_twenty_seven","run_time":1592918241,"chapter_id":27},{"id":154894,"novel_id":3274,"source":"Chapter Twenty-Six","source_ch":"chapter_twenty_six","run_time":1592918241,"chapter_id":26},{"id":154890,"novel_id":3274,"source":"Chapter Twenty-Five","source_ch":"chapter_twenty_five","run_time":1592918241,"chapter_id":25},{"id":154885,"novel_id":3274,"source":"Chapter Twenty-Four","source_ch":"chapter_twenty_four","run_time":1592918240,"chapter_id":24},{"id":154880,"novel_id":3274,"source":"Chapter Twenty-Three","source_ch":"chapter_twenty_three","run_time":1592918240,"chapter_id":23},{"id":154873,"novel_id":3274,"source":"Chapter Twenty-Two","source_ch":"chapter_twenty_two","run_time":1592918239,"chapter_id":22},{"id":154870,"novel_id":3274,"source":"Chapter Twenty-One","source_ch":"chapter_twenty_one","run_time":1592918239,"chapter_id":21},{"id":154869,"novel_id":3274,"source":"Chapter Twenty","source_ch":"chapter_twenty","run_time":1592918238,"chapter_id":20},{"id":154903,"novel_id":3274,"source":"Chapter Nineteen","source_ch":"chapter_nineteen","run_time":1592918242,"chapter_id":19},{"id":154896,"novel_id":3274,"source":"Chapter Eighteen","source_ch":"chapter_eighteen","run_time":1592918241,"chapter_id":18},{"id":154893,"novel_id":3274,"source":"Chapter Seventeen","source_ch":"chapter_seventeen","run_time":1592918241,"chapter_id":17},{"id":154889,"novel_id":3274,"source":"Chapter Sixteen","source_ch":"chapter_sixteen","run_time":1592918241,"chapter_id":16},{"id":154884,"novel_id":3274,"source":"Chapter Fifteen","source_ch":"chapter_fifteen","run_time":1592918240,"chapter_id":15},{"id":154879,"novel_id":3274,"source":"Chapter Fourteen","source_ch":"chapter_fourteen","run_time":1592918240,"chapter_id":14},{"id":154876,"novel_id":3274,"source":"Chapter Thirteen","source_ch":"chapter_thirteen","run_time":1592918239,"chapter_id":13},{"id":154872,"novel_id":3274,"source":"Chapter Twelve","source_ch":"chapter_twelve","run_time":1592918239,"chapter_id":12},{"id":154868,"novel_id":3274,"source":"Chapter Eleven","source_ch":"chapter_eleven","run_time":1592918238,"chapter_id":11},{"id":154867,"novel_id":3274,"source":"Chapter Ten","source_ch":"chapter_ten","run_time":1592918238,"chapter_id":10},{"id":154866,"novel_id":3274,"source":"Chapter Nine","source_ch":"chapter_nine","run_time":1592918237,"chapter_id":9},{"id":154865,"novel_id":3274,"source":"Chapter Eight","source_ch":"chapter_eight","run_time":1592918236,"chapter_id":8},{"id":154864,"novel_id":3274,"source":"Chapter Seven","source_ch":"chapter_seven","run_time":1592918235,"chapter_id":7},{"id":154863,"novel_id":3274,"source":"Chapter Six","source_ch":"chapter_six","run_time":1592918235,"chapter_id":6},{"id":154862,"novel_id":3274,"source":"Chapter Five","source_ch":"chapter_five","run_time":1592918233,"chapter_id":5},{"id":154861,"novel_id":3274,"source":"Chapter Four","source_ch":"chapter_four","run_time":1592918233,"chapter_id":4},{"id":154860,"novel_id":3274,"source":"Chapter Three","source_ch":"chapter_three","run_time":1592918230,"chapter_id":3},{"id":154838,"novel_id":3274,"source":"Chapter Two","source_ch":"chapter_two","run_time":1592918209,"chapter_id":2},{"id":154834,"novel_id":3274,"source":"Chapter One","source_ch":"chapter_one","run_time":1592918208,"chapter_id":1}]}}