{"seo":{"title":"Read Skipping Christmas book by John Grisham","keywords":"Read Skipping Christmas book online by John Grisham, Read Skipping Christmas book online,Read Skipping Christmas free book online","description":"Read Skipping Christmas,Read Skipping Christmas book online,Skipping Christmas free book online"},"novel":{"id":1350,"category":"2,8","title":"Skipping Christmas","title_ch":"skipping_christmas","author":"John Grisham","pic":"\/uploads\/truyen\/Skipping-Christmas.jpg","content":"

\n\tImagine a year without Christmas. No crowded shops, no corny office parties, no fruitcakes, no unwanted presents. That's just what Luther and Nora Krank have in mind when they decide that, just this once, they'll skip the holiday altogether. Theirs will be the only house on the street without a rooftop Frosty the snowman; they won't be hosting their annual Christmas Eve bash; they aren't even going to have a tree. They won't need one, because come December 25 they're setting sail on a Caribbean cruise. But, as this weary couple is about to discover, skipping Christmas brings enormous consequences - and isn't half as easy as they'd imagined.
\n\t
\n\tA classic tale for modern times, Skipping Christmas offers a hilarious look at the chaos and frenzy that has become part of our holiday tradition.<\/p>","tag":null,"up":0,"down":0,"hits":0,"rating":"0","rating_count":0,"serialize":0,"favorites":0,"recommend_home":0,"recommend_list":0,"hot":0,"create_time":"2020-06-23 15:34","update_time":"2020-06-23 15:34","reurl":"https:\/\/novels77.com\/243454-skipping-christmas.html","status":1,"hits_day":0,"hits_week":0,"hits_month":0,"hits_time":0,"word":0,"recommend":0,"part":0,"classify":1,"category_infos":[{"id":2,"title":"Christian","title_short":"","title_ch":"christian","pid":0,"sort":0},{"id":8,"title":"Humorous","title_short":"","title_ch":"humorous","pid":0,"sort":0}],"category_info":{"id":2,"title":"Christian","title_short":"","title_ch":"christian","pid":0,"sort":0},"chapters":[{"id":86332,"novel_id":1350,"source":"Chapter One","source_ch":"chapter_one","run_time":1592897652,"chapter_id":1},{"id":86320,"novel_id":1350,"source":"Chapter Two","source_ch":"chapter_two","run_time":1592897650,"chapter_id":2},{"id":86324,"novel_id":1350,"source":"Chapter Three","source_ch":"chapter_three","run_time":1592897651,"chapter_id":3},{"id":86327,"novel_id":1350,"source":"Chapter Four","source_ch":"chapter_four","run_time":1592897651,"chapter_id":4},{"id":86330,"novel_id":1350,"source":"Chapter Five","source_ch":"chapter_five","run_time":1592897652,"chapter_id":5},{"id":86333,"novel_id":1350,"source":"Chapter Six","source_ch":"chapter_six","run_time":1592897653,"chapter_id":6},{"id":86335,"novel_id":1350,"source":"Chapter Seven","source_ch":"chapter_seven","run_time":1592897653,"chapter_id":7},{"id":86336,"novel_id":1350,"source":"Chapter Eight","source_ch":"chapter_eight","run_time":1592897653,"chapter_id":8},{"id":86337,"novel_id":1350,"source":"Chapter Nine","source_ch":"chapter_nine","run_time":1592897655,"chapter_id":9},{"id":86338,"novel_id":1350,"source":"Chapter Ten","source_ch":"chapter_ten","run_time":1592897655,"chapter_id":10},{"id":86339,"novel_id":1350,"source":"Chapter Eleven","source_ch":"chapter_eleven","run_time":1592897656,"chapter_id":11},{"id":86300,"novel_id":1350,"source":"Chapter Twelve","source_ch":"chapter_twelve","run_time":1592897647,"chapter_id":12},{"id":86302,"novel_id":1350,"source":"Chapter Thirteen","source_ch":"chapter_thirteen","run_time":1592897648,"chapter_id":13},{"id":86304,"novel_id":1350,"source":"Chapter Fourteen","source_ch":"chapter_fourteen","run_time":1592897648,"chapter_id":14},{"id":86306,"novel_id":1350,"source":"Chapter Fifteen","source_ch":"chapter_fifteen","run_time":1592897649,"chapter_id":15},{"id":86310,"novel_id":1350,"source":"Chapter Sixteen","source_ch":"chapter_sixteen","run_time":1592897649,"chapter_id":16},{"id":86314,"novel_id":1350,"source":"Chapter Seventeen","source_ch":"chapter_seventeen","run_time":1592897649,"chapter_id":17},{"id":86318,"novel_id":1350,"source":"Chapter Eighteen","source_ch":"chapter_eighteen","run_time":1592897650,"chapter_id":18},{"id":86321,"novel_id":1350,"source":"Chapter Nineteen","source_ch":"chapter_nineteen","run_time":1592897651,"chapter_id":19},{"id":86325,"novel_id":1350,"source":"Chapter Twenty","source_ch":"chapter_twenty","run_time":1592897651,"chapter_id":20}],"chapters_new":[{"id":86325,"novel_id":1350,"source":"Chapter Twenty","source_ch":"chapter_twenty","run_time":1592897651,"chapter_id":20},{"id":86321,"novel_id":1350,"source":"Chapter Nineteen","source_ch":"chapter_nineteen","run_time":1592897651,"chapter_id":19},{"id":86318,"novel_id":1350,"source":"Chapter Eighteen","source_ch":"chapter_eighteen","run_time":1592897650,"chapter_id":18},{"id":86314,"novel_id":1350,"source":"Chapter Seventeen","source_ch":"chapter_seventeen","run_time":1592897649,"chapter_id":17},{"id":86310,"novel_id":1350,"source":"Chapter Sixteen","source_ch":"chapter_sixteen","run_time":1592897649,"chapter_id":16},{"id":86306,"novel_id":1350,"source":"Chapter Fifteen","source_ch":"chapter_fifteen","run_time":1592897649,"chapter_id":15},{"id":86304,"novel_id":1350,"source":"Chapter Fourteen","source_ch":"chapter_fourteen","run_time":1592897648,"chapter_id":14},{"id":86302,"novel_id":1350,"source":"Chapter Thirteen","source_ch":"chapter_thirteen","run_time":1592897648,"chapter_id":13},{"id":86300,"novel_id":1350,"source":"Chapter Twelve","source_ch":"chapter_twelve","run_time":1592897647,"chapter_id":12},{"id":86339,"novel_id":1350,"source":"Chapter Eleven","source_ch":"chapter_eleven","run_time":1592897656,"chapter_id":11},{"id":86338,"novel_id":1350,"source":"Chapter Ten","source_ch":"chapter_ten","run_time":1592897655,"chapter_id":10},{"id":86337,"novel_id":1350,"source":"Chapter Nine","source_ch":"chapter_nine","run_time":1592897655,"chapter_id":9},{"id":86336,"novel_id":1350,"source":"Chapter Eight","source_ch":"chapter_eight","run_time":1592897653,"chapter_id":8},{"id":86335,"novel_id":1350,"source":"Chapter Seven","source_ch":"chapter_seven","run_time":1592897653,"chapter_id":7},{"id":86333,"novel_id":1350,"source":"Chapter Six","source_ch":"chapter_six","run_time":1592897653,"chapter_id":6},{"id":86330,"novel_id":1350,"source":"Chapter Five","source_ch":"chapter_five","run_time":1592897652,"chapter_id":5},{"id":86327,"novel_id":1350,"source":"Chapter Four","source_ch":"chapter_four","run_time":1592897651,"chapter_id":4},{"id":86324,"novel_id":1350,"source":"Chapter Three","source_ch":"chapter_three","run_time":1592897651,"chapter_id":3},{"id":86320,"novel_id":1350,"source":"Chapter Two","source_ch":"chapter_two","run_time":1592897650,"chapter_id":2},{"id":86332,"novel_id":1350,"source":"Chapter One","source_ch":"chapter_one","run_time":1592897652,"chapter_id":1}]}}