{"seo":{"title":"Read The Brat book by Lynsay Sands","keywords":"Read The Brat book online by Lynsay Sands, Read The Brat book online,Read The Brat free book online","description":"Read The Brat,Read The Brat book online,The Brat free book online"},"novel":{"id":3167,"category":"10,6","title":"The Brat","title_ch":"the_brat","author":"Lynsay Sands","pic":"\/uploads\/truyen\/The-Brat.jpg","content":"

\n\tWho would marry?all the knights had heard tales of Lady Murie, King Edward III's goddaughter and much feted favorite. It was said she was stunningly beautiful, with bright blue eyes, golden hair and a sweet smile. It was also said that the king had doted on the girl and spoiled her rotten. Despite his need, when Sir Balan saw her howling and sobbing, Murie was the last person he wanted to wed. The brat? But all that glitters is not gold, and sometimes diamonds look very, very rough. There was more to Murie than met the eye, and Balan soon learned that he'd be lucky indeed to deserve such a bride. Yet he was not the only one to discern the truth, and the other hopeful hubby was not quite as honorable. A plot was afoot. Soon would come a reckoning, a time to show who was chivalrous, who was a cad and who had won the love of a heart unspoiled.<\/p>","tag":null,"up":0,"down":0,"hits":0,"rating":"0","rating_count":0,"serialize":0,"favorites":0,"recommend_home":0,"recommend_list":0,"hot":0,"create_time":"2020-06-23 20:55","update_time":"2020-06-23 20:55","reurl":"https:\/\/novels77.com\/241489-the-brat.html","status":1,"hits_day":0,"hits_week":0,"hits_month":0,"hits_time":0,"word":0,"recommend":0,"part":0,"classify":1,"category_infos":[{"id":6,"title":"Historical","title_short":"","title_ch":"historical","pid":0,"sort":0},{"id":10,"title":"Romance","title_short":"","title_ch":"romance","pid":0,"sort":0}],"category_info":{"id":6,"title":"Historical","title_short":"","title_ch":"historical","pid":0,"sort":0},"chapters":[{"id":151550,"novel_id":3167,"source":"Chapter One","source_ch":"chapter_one","run_time":1592916941,"chapter_id":1},{"id":151553,"novel_id":3167,"source":"Chapter Two","source_ch":"chapter_two","run_time":1592916941,"chapter_id":2},{"id":151555,"novel_id":3167,"source":"Chapter Three","source_ch":"chapter_three","run_time":1592916942,"chapter_id":3},{"id":151519,"novel_id":3167,"source":"Chapter Four","source_ch":"chapter_four","run_time":1592916937,"chapter_id":4},{"id":151521,"novel_id":3167,"source":"Chapter Five","source_ch":"chapter_five","run_time":1592916937,"chapter_id":5},{"id":151524,"novel_id":3167,"source":"Chapter Six","source_ch":"chapter_six","run_time":1592916938,"chapter_id":6},{"id":151528,"novel_id":3167,"source":"Chapter Seven","source_ch":"chapter_seven","run_time":1592916938,"chapter_id":7},{"id":151534,"novel_id":3167,"source":"Chapter Eight","source_ch":"chapter_eight","run_time":1592916939,"chapter_id":8},{"id":151538,"novel_id":3167,"source":"Chapter Nine","source_ch":"chapter_nine","run_time":1592916939,"chapter_id":9},{"id":151541,"novel_id":3167,"source":"Chapter Ten","source_ch":"chapter_ten","run_time":1592916940,"chapter_id":10},{"id":151545,"novel_id":3167,"source":"Chapter Eleven","source_ch":"chapter_eleven","run_time":1592916940,"chapter_id":11},{"id":151547,"novel_id":3167,"source":"Chapter Twelve","source_ch":"chapter_twelve","run_time":1592916941,"chapter_id":12},{"id":151551,"novel_id":3167,"source":"Chapter Thirteen","source_ch":"chapter_thirteen","run_time":1592916941,"chapter_id":13},{"id":151522,"novel_id":3167,"source":"Chapter Fourteen","source_ch":"chapter_fourteen","run_time":1592916937,"chapter_id":14},{"id":151525,"novel_id":3167,"source":"Chapter Fifteen","source_ch":"chapter_fifteen","run_time":1592916938,"chapter_id":15},{"id":151530,"novel_id":3167,"source":"Chapter Sixteen","source_ch":"chapter_sixteen","run_time":1592916939,"chapter_id":16},{"id":151543,"novel_id":3167,"source":"Chapter Seventeen","source_ch":"chapter_seventeen","run_time":1592916940,"chapter_id":17},{"id":151557,"novel_id":3167,"source":"Chapter Eighteen","source_ch":"chapter_eighteen","run_time":1592916942,"chapter_id":18},{"id":151559,"novel_id":3167,"source":"Chapter Nineteen","source_ch":"chapter_nineteen","run_time":1592916942,"chapter_id":19}],"chapters_new":[{"id":151559,"novel_id":3167,"source":"Chapter Nineteen","source_ch":"chapter_nineteen","run_time":1592916942,"chapter_id":19},{"id":151557,"novel_id":3167,"source":"Chapter Eighteen","source_ch":"chapter_eighteen","run_time":1592916942,"chapter_id":18},{"id":151543,"novel_id":3167,"source":"Chapter Seventeen","source_ch":"chapter_seventeen","run_time":1592916940,"chapter_id":17},{"id":151530,"novel_id":3167,"source":"Chapter Sixteen","source_ch":"chapter_sixteen","run_time":1592916939,"chapter_id":16},{"id":151525,"novel_id":3167,"source":"Chapter Fifteen","source_ch":"chapter_fifteen","run_time":1592916938,"chapter_id":15},{"id":151522,"novel_id":3167,"source":"Chapter Fourteen","source_ch":"chapter_fourteen","run_time":1592916937,"chapter_id":14},{"id":151551,"novel_id":3167,"source":"Chapter Thirteen","source_ch":"chapter_thirteen","run_time":1592916941,"chapter_id":13},{"id":151547,"novel_id":3167,"source":"Chapter Twelve","source_ch":"chapter_twelve","run_time":1592916941,"chapter_id":12},{"id":151545,"novel_id":3167,"source":"Chapter Eleven","source_ch":"chapter_eleven","run_time":1592916940,"chapter_id":11},{"id":151541,"novel_id":3167,"source":"Chapter Ten","source_ch":"chapter_ten","run_time":1592916940,"chapter_id":10},{"id":151538,"novel_id":3167,"source":"Chapter Nine","source_ch":"chapter_nine","run_time":1592916939,"chapter_id":9},{"id":151534,"novel_id":3167,"source":"Chapter Eight","source_ch":"chapter_eight","run_time":1592916939,"chapter_id":8},{"id":151528,"novel_id":3167,"source":"Chapter Seven","source_ch":"chapter_seven","run_time":1592916938,"chapter_id":7},{"id":151524,"novel_id":3167,"source":"Chapter Six","source_ch":"chapter_six","run_time":1592916938,"chapter_id":6},{"id":151521,"novel_id":3167,"source":"Chapter Five","source_ch":"chapter_five","run_time":1592916937,"chapter_id":5},{"id":151519,"novel_id":3167,"source":"Chapter Four","source_ch":"chapter_four","run_time":1592916937,"chapter_id":4},{"id":151555,"novel_id":3167,"source":"Chapter Three","source_ch":"chapter_three","run_time":1592916942,"chapter_id":3},{"id":151553,"novel_id":3167,"source":"Chapter Two","source_ch":"chapter_two","run_time":1592916941,"chapter_id":2},{"id":151550,"novel_id":3167,"source":"Chapter One","source_ch":"chapter_one","run_time":1592916941,"chapter_id":1}]}}