{"seo":{"title":"Read The Golden Compass book by Philip Pullman","keywords":"Read The Golden Compass book online by Philip Pullman, Read The Golden Compass book online,Read The Golden Compass free book online","description":"Read The Golden Compass,Read The Golden Compass book online,The Golden Compass free book online"},"novel":{"id":3528,"category":"1,3","title":"The Golden Compass","title_ch":"the_golden_compass","author":"Philip Pullman","pic":"\/uploads\/truyen\/The Golden Compass.jpg","content":"

\n\tThe Golden Compass(His Dark Materials 1)<\/strong><\/span>
\n\t
\n\tNorthern Lights, known as The Golden Compass in North America, is the first novel in English novelist Philip Pullman's His Dark Materials trilogy. Published in 1995, the fantasy novel is set in a universe parallel to our own and tells of Lyra Belacqua's journey north in search of her missing friend, Roger Parslow, and her imprisoned father\/uncle, Lord Asriel, who has been conducting experiments with a mysterious substance known as Dust. Winner of the Carnegie Medal in 1996, the novel has been adapted into a Hollywood feature film, released in 2007 as The Golden Compass along with an accompanying video game. Both the trilogy and the film adaptation have faced controversy, as some critics assert that the story presents a negative portrayal of organized religion and religion in general.<\/p>","tag":null,"up":0,"down":0,"hits":0,"rating":"0","rating_count":0,"serialize":0,"favorites":0,"recommend_home":0,"recommend_list":0,"hot":0,"create_time":"2020-06-23 21:53","update_time":"2020-06-23 21:53","reurl":"https:\/\/novels77.com\/241122-the-golden-compass.html","status":1,"hits_day":0,"hits_week":0,"hits_month":0,"hits_time":0,"word":0,"recommend":0,"part":0,"classify":1,"category_infos":[{"id":1,"title":"Adventure","title_short":"","title_ch":"adventure","pid":0,"sort":0},{"id":3,"title":"Fantasy","title_short":"","title_ch":"fantasy","pid":0,"sort":0}],"category_info":{"id":1,"title":"Adventure","title_short":"","title_ch":"adventure","pid":0,"sort":0},"chapters":[{"id":161838,"novel_id":3528,"source":"Chapter One","source_ch":"chapter_one","run_time":1592920397,"chapter_id":1},{"id":161842,"novel_id":3528,"source":"Chapter Two","source_ch":"chapter_two","run_time":1592920397,"chapter_id":2},{"id":161846,"novel_id":3528,"source":"Chapter Three","source_ch":"chapter_three","run_time":1592920398,"chapter_id":3},{"id":161849,"novel_id":3528,"source":"Chapter Four","source_ch":"chapter_four","run_time":1592920399,"chapter_id":4},{"id":161852,"novel_id":3528,"source":"Chapter Five","source_ch":"chapter_five","run_time":1592920399,"chapter_id":5},{"id":161854,"novel_id":3528,"source":"Chapter Six","source_ch":"chapter_six","run_time":1592920400,"chapter_id":6},{"id":161856,"novel_id":3528,"source":"Chapter Seven","source_ch":"chapter_seven","run_time":1592920400,"chapter_id":7},{"id":161858,"novel_id":3528,"source":"Chapter Eight","source_ch":"chapter_eight","run_time":1592920400,"chapter_id":8},{"id":161860,"novel_id":3528,"source":"Chapter Nine","source_ch":"chapter_nine","run_time":1592920401,"chapter_id":9},{"id":161867,"novel_id":3528,"source":"Chapter Ten","source_ch":"chapter_ten","run_time":1592920406,"chapter_id":10},{"id":161868,"novel_id":3528,"source":"Chapter Eleven","source_ch":"chapter_eleven","run_time":1592920406,"chapter_id":11},{"id":161870,"novel_id":3528,"source":"Chapter Twelve","source_ch":"chapter_twelve","run_time":1592920406,"chapter_id":12},{"id":161873,"novel_id":3528,"source":"Chapter Thirteen","source_ch":"chapter_thirteen","run_time":1592920407,"chapter_id":13},{"id":161879,"novel_id":3528,"source":"Chapter Fourteen","source_ch":"chapter_fourteen","run_time":1592920408,"chapter_id":14},{"id":161884,"novel_id":3528,"source":"Chapter Fifteen","source_ch":"chapter_fifteen","run_time":1592920408,"chapter_id":15},{"id":161889,"novel_id":3528,"source":"Chapter Sixteen","source_ch":"chapter_sixteen","run_time":1592920408,"chapter_id":16},{"id":161895,"novel_id":3528,"source":"Chapter Seventeen","source_ch":"chapter_seventeen","run_time":1592920409,"chapter_id":17},{"id":161901,"novel_id":3528,"source":"Chapter Eighteen","source_ch":"chapter_eighteen","run_time":1592920409,"chapter_id":18},{"id":161905,"novel_id":3528,"source":"Chapter Nineteen","source_ch":"chapter_nineteen","run_time":1592920410,"chapter_id":19},{"id":161869,"novel_id":3528,"source":"Chapter Twenty","source_ch":"chapter_twenty","run_time":1592920406,"chapter_id":20},{"id":161871,"novel_id":3528,"source":"Chapter Twenty-One","source_ch":"chapter_twenty_one","run_time":1592920406,"chapter_id":21},{"id":161874,"novel_id":3528,"source":"Chapter Twenty-Two","source_ch":"chapter_twenty_two","run_time":1592920407,"chapter_id":22},{"id":161877,"novel_id":3528,"source":"Chapter Twenty-Three","source_ch":"chapter_twenty_three","run_time":1592920407,"chapter_id":23}],"chapters_new":[{"id":161877,"novel_id":3528,"source":"Chapter Twenty-Three","source_ch":"chapter_twenty_three","run_time":1592920407,"chapter_id":23},{"id":161874,"novel_id":3528,"source":"Chapter Twenty-Two","source_ch":"chapter_twenty_two","run_time":1592920407,"chapter_id":22},{"id":161871,"novel_id":3528,"source":"Chapter Twenty-One","source_ch":"chapter_twenty_one","run_time":1592920406,"chapter_id":21},{"id":161869,"novel_id":3528,"source":"Chapter Twenty","source_ch":"chapter_twenty","run_time":1592920406,"chapter_id":20},{"id":161905,"novel_id":3528,"source":"Chapter Nineteen","source_ch":"chapter_nineteen","run_time":1592920410,"chapter_id":19},{"id":161901,"novel_id":3528,"source":"Chapter Eighteen","source_ch":"chapter_eighteen","run_time":1592920409,"chapter_id":18},{"id":161895,"novel_id":3528,"source":"Chapter Seventeen","source_ch":"chapter_seventeen","run_time":1592920409,"chapter_id":17},{"id":161889,"novel_id":3528,"source":"Chapter Sixteen","source_ch":"chapter_sixteen","run_time":1592920408,"chapter_id":16},{"id":161884,"novel_id":3528,"source":"Chapter Fifteen","source_ch":"chapter_fifteen","run_time":1592920408,"chapter_id":15},{"id":161879,"novel_id":3528,"source":"Chapter Fourteen","source_ch":"chapter_fourteen","run_time":1592920408,"chapter_id":14},{"id":161873,"novel_id":3528,"source":"Chapter Thirteen","source_ch":"chapter_thirteen","run_time":1592920407,"chapter_id":13},{"id":161870,"novel_id":3528,"source":"Chapter Twelve","source_ch":"chapter_twelve","run_time":1592920406,"chapter_id":12},{"id":161868,"novel_id":3528,"source":"Chapter Eleven","source_ch":"chapter_eleven","run_time":1592920406,"chapter_id":11},{"id":161867,"novel_id":3528,"source":"Chapter Ten","source_ch":"chapter_ten","run_time":1592920406,"chapter_id":10},{"id":161860,"novel_id":3528,"source":"Chapter Nine","source_ch":"chapter_nine","run_time":1592920401,"chapter_id":9},{"id":161858,"novel_id":3528,"source":"Chapter Eight","source_ch":"chapter_eight","run_time":1592920400,"chapter_id":8},{"id":161856,"novel_id":3528,"source":"Chapter Seven","source_ch":"chapter_seven","run_time":1592920400,"chapter_id":7},{"id":161854,"novel_id":3528,"source":"Chapter Six","source_ch":"chapter_six","run_time":1592920400,"chapter_id":6},{"id":161852,"novel_id":3528,"source":"Chapter Five","source_ch":"chapter_five","run_time":1592920399,"chapter_id":5},{"id":161849,"novel_id":3528,"source":"Chapter Four","source_ch":"chapter_four","run_time":1592920399,"chapter_id":4},{"id":161846,"novel_id":3528,"source":"Chapter Three","source_ch":"chapter_three","run_time":1592920398,"chapter_id":3},{"id":161842,"novel_id":3528,"source":"Chapter Two","source_ch":"chapter_two","run_time":1592920397,"chapter_id":2},{"id":161838,"novel_id":3528,"source":"Chapter One","source_ch":"chapter_one","run_time":1592920397,"chapter_id":1}]}}