{"seo":{"title":"Read The Sword In the Grotto book by Angie Sage","keywords":"Read The Sword In the Grotto book online by Angie Sage, Read The Sword In the Grotto book online,Read The Sword In the Grotto free book online","description":"Read The Sword In the Grotto,Read The Sword In the Grotto book online,The Sword In the Grotto free book online"},"novel":{"id":3342,"category":"3,1","title":"The Sword In the Grotto","title_ch":"the_sword_in_the_grotto","author":"Angie Sage","pic":"\/uploads\/truyen\/The-Sword-in-the-Grotto.jpg","content":"

\n\tThe Sword in the Grotto (Araminta Spook #2)<\/strong><\/span>
\n\t
\n\tSir Horace is about to turn five hundred years old Araminta and Wanda need to find him the perfect gift. Araminta finds an ancient sword in a grotto hidden under her haunted house and it should be a cinch to get it. But she wasn't planning on the nasty surprise of a portcullis-trap and a rising tide in the grotto. Will Araminta and Wanda make it to Sir Horace's birthday party?<\/p>","tag":null,"up":0,"down":0,"hits":0,"rating":"0","rating_count":0,"serialize":0,"favorites":0,"recommend_home":0,"recommend_list":0,"hot":0,"create_time":"2020-06-23 21:26","update_time":"2020-06-23 21:26","reurl":"https:\/\/novels77.com\/241312-the-sword-in-the-grotto.html","status":1,"hits_day":0,"hits_week":0,"hits_month":0,"hits_time":0,"word":0,"recommend":0,"part":0,"classify":1,"category_infos":[{"id":1,"title":"Adventure","title_short":"","title_ch":"adventure","pid":0,"sort":0},{"id":3,"title":"Fantasy","title_short":"","title_ch":"fantasy","pid":0,"sort":0}],"category_info":{"id":1,"title":"Adventure","title_short":"","title_ch":"adventure","pid":0,"sort":0},"chapters":[{"id":157003,"novel_id":3342,"source":"Chapter One","source_ch":"chapter_one","run_time":1592918778,"chapter_id":1},{"id":157005,"novel_id":3342,"source":"Chapter Two","source_ch":"chapter_two","run_time":1592918779,"chapter_id":2},{"id":157006,"novel_id":3342,"source":"Chapter Three","source_ch":"chapter_three","run_time":1592918779,"chapter_id":3},{"id":157007,"novel_id":3342,"source":"Chapter Four","source_ch":"chapter_four","run_time":1592918779,"chapter_id":4},{"id":157017,"novel_id":3342,"source":"Chapter Five","source_ch":"chapter_five","run_time":1592918799,"chapter_id":5},{"id":157018,"novel_id":3342,"source":"Chapter Six","source_ch":"chapter_six","run_time":1592918799,"chapter_id":6},{"id":157020,"novel_id":3342,"source":"Chapter Seven","source_ch":"chapter_seven","run_time":1592918800,"chapter_id":7},{"id":157024,"novel_id":3342,"source":"Chapter Eight","source_ch":"chapter_eight","run_time":1592918800,"chapter_id":8},{"id":157027,"novel_id":3342,"source":"Chapter Nine","source_ch":"chapter_nine","run_time":1592918801,"chapter_id":9},{"id":157030,"novel_id":3342,"source":"Chapter Ten","source_ch":"chapter_ten","run_time":1592918801,"chapter_id":10},{"id":157034,"novel_id":3342,"source":"Chapter Eleven","source_ch":"chapter_eleven","run_time":1592918802,"chapter_id":11},{"id":157038,"novel_id":3342,"source":"Chapter Twelve","source_ch":"chapter_twelve","run_time":1592918802,"chapter_id":12},{"id":157041,"novel_id":3342,"source":"Chapter Thirteen","source_ch":"chapter_thirteen","run_time":1592918802,"chapter_id":13}],"chapters_new":[{"id":157041,"novel_id":3342,"source":"Chapter Thirteen","source_ch":"chapter_thirteen","run_time":1592918802,"chapter_id":13},{"id":157038,"novel_id":3342,"source":"Chapter Twelve","source_ch":"chapter_twelve","run_time":1592918802,"chapter_id":12},{"id":157034,"novel_id":3342,"source":"Chapter Eleven","source_ch":"chapter_eleven","run_time":1592918802,"chapter_id":11},{"id":157030,"novel_id":3342,"source":"Chapter Ten","source_ch":"chapter_ten","run_time":1592918801,"chapter_id":10},{"id":157027,"novel_id":3342,"source":"Chapter Nine","source_ch":"chapter_nine","run_time":1592918801,"chapter_id":9},{"id":157024,"novel_id":3342,"source":"Chapter Eight","source_ch":"chapter_eight","run_time":1592918800,"chapter_id":8},{"id":157020,"novel_id":3342,"source":"Chapter Seven","source_ch":"chapter_seven","run_time":1592918800,"chapter_id":7},{"id":157018,"novel_id":3342,"source":"Chapter Six","source_ch":"chapter_six","run_time":1592918799,"chapter_id":6},{"id":157017,"novel_id":3342,"source":"Chapter Five","source_ch":"chapter_five","run_time":1592918799,"chapter_id":5},{"id":157007,"novel_id":3342,"source":"Chapter Four","source_ch":"chapter_four","run_time":1592918779,"chapter_id":4},{"id":157006,"novel_id":3342,"source":"Chapter Three","source_ch":"chapter_three","run_time":1592918779,"chapter_id":3},{"id":157005,"novel_id":3342,"source":"Chapter Two","source_ch":"chapter_two","run_time":1592918779,"chapter_id":2},{"id":157003,"novel_id":3342,"source":"Chapter One","source_ch":"chapter_one","run_time":1592918778,"chapter_id":1}]}}