{"seo":{"title":"Read Where Angels Go book by Debbie Macomber","keywords":"Read Where Angels Go book online by Debbie Macomber, Read Where Angels Go book online,Read Where Angels Go free book online","description":"Read Where Angels Go,Read Where Angels Go book online,Where Angels Go free book online"},"novel":{"id":2441,"category":"2,10","title":"Where Angels Go","title_ch":"where_angels_go","author":"Debbie Macomber","pic":"\/uploads\/truyen\/Where-Angels-Go.jpg","content":"

\n\tWhere Angels Go (Angels Everywhere #6)<\/strong><\/span>
\n\t
\n\tChristmas is a time for angel.
\n\t
\n\tShirley, Goodness and Mercy are back! These three irresistible angels love their assignments on Earth. They especially love helping people who send prayer requests to Heaven (even though the Archangel Gabriel, their boss, knows they're going to break his rules)!
\n\t
\n\tThis Christmas, Mercy is assigned to bring peace of mind to an elderly man&#151; who discovers an unexpected answer to his prayer.
\n\t
\n\tGoodness is sent to oversee the love life of a young woman afraid to risk commitment a second time. And Shirley has the task of granting a little boy's fondest Christmas wish.<\/p>","tag":null,"up":0,"down":0,"hits":0,"rating":"0","rating_count":0,"serialize":0,"favorites":0,"recommend_home":0,"recommend_list":0,"hot":0,"create_time":"2020-06-23 18:30","update_time":"2020-06-23 18:30","reurl":"https:\/\/novels77.com\/242330-where-angels-go.html","status":1,"hits_day":0,"hits_week":0,"hits_month":0,"hits_time":0,"word":0,"recommend":0,"part":0,"classify":1,"category_infos":[{"id":2,"title":"Christian","title_short":"","title_ch":"christian","pid":0,"sort":0},{"id":10,"title":"Romance","title_short":"","title_ch":"romance","pid":0,"sort":0}],"category_info":{"id":2,"title":"Christian","title_short":"","title_ch":"christian","pid":0,"sort":0},"chapters":[{"id":124967,"novel_id":2441,"source":"Chapter One","source_ch":"chapter_one","run_time":1592908232,"chapter_id":1},{"id":124969,"novel_id":2441,"source":"Chapter Two","source_ch":"chapter_two","run_time":1592908232,"chapter_id":2},{"id":124974,"novel_id":2441,"source":"Chapter Three","source_ch":"chapter_three","run_time":1592908233,"chapter_id":3},{"id":124978,"novel_id":2441,"source":"Chapter Four","source_ch":"chapter_four","run_time":1592908233,"chapter_id":4},{"id":124987,"novel_id":2441,"source":"Chapter Five","source_ch":"chapter_five","run_time":1592908234,"chapter_id":5},{"id":124993,"novel_id":2441,"source":"Chapter Six","source_ch":"chapter_six","run_time":1592908234,"chapter_id":6},{"id":124997,"novel_id":2441,"source":"Chapter Seven","source_ch":"chapter_seven","run_time":1592908235,"chapter_id":7},{"id":125000,"novel_id":2441,"source":"Chapter Eight","source_ch":"chapter_eight","run_time":1592908235,"chapter_id":8},{"id":125006,"novel_id":2441,"source":"Chapter Nine","source_ch":"chapter_nine","run_time":1592908235,"chapter_id":9},{"id":125008,"novel_id":2441,"source":"Chapter Ten","source_ch":"chapter_ten","run_time":1592908236,"chapter_id":10},{"id":124970,"novel_id":2441,"source":"Chapter Eleven","source_ch":"chapter_eleven","run_time":1592908232,"chapter_id":11},{"id":124975,"novel_id":2441,"source":"Chapter Twelve","source_ch":"chapter_twelve","run_time":1592908233,"chapter_id":12},{"id":124979,"novel_id":2441,"source":"Chapter Thirteen","source_ch":"chapter_thirteen","run_time":1592908233,"chapter_id":13},{"id":124983,"novel_id":2441,"source":"Chapter Fourteen","source_ch":"chapter_fourteen","run_time":1592908233,"chapter_id":14},{"id":124988,"novel_id":2441,"source":"Chapter Fifteen","source_ch":"chapter_fifteen","run_time":1592908234,"chapter_id":15},{"id":124992,"novel_id":2441,"source":"Chapter Sixteen","source_ch":"chapter_sixteen","run_time":1592908234,"chapter_id":16},{"id":124996,"novel_id":2441,"source":"Chapter Seventeen","source_ch":"chapter_seventeen","run_time":1592908235,"chapter_id":17},{"id":125001,"novel_id":2441,"source":"Chapter Eighteen","source_ch":"chapter_eighteen","run_time":1592908235,"chapter_id":18},{"id":125005,"novel_id":2441,"source":"Chapter Nineteen","source_ch":"chapter_nineteen","run_time":1592908235,"chapter_id":19},{"id":125009,"novel_id":2441,"source":"Chapter Twenty","source_ch":"chapter_twenty","run_time":1592908236,"chapter_id":20},{"id":125010,"novel_id":2441,"source":"Chapter Twenty-One","source_ch":"chapter_twenty_one","run_time":1592908237,"chapter_id":21}],"chapters_new":[{"id":125010,"novel_id":2441,"source":"Chapter Twenty-One","source_ch":"chapter_twenty_one","run_time":1592908237,"chapter_id":21},{"id":125009,"novel_id":2441,"source":"Chapter Twenty","source_ch":"chapter_twenty","run_time":1592908236,"chapter_id":20},{"id":125005,"novel_id":2441,"source":"Chapter Nineteen","source_ch":"chapter_nineteen","run_time":1592908235,"chapter_id":19},{"id":125001,"novel_id":2441,"source":"Chapter Eighteen","source_ch":"chapter_eighteen","run_time":1592908235,"chapter_id":18},{"id":124996,"novel_id":2441,"source":"Chapter Seventeen","source_ch":"chapter_seventeen","run_time":1592908235,"chapter_id":17},{"id":124992,"novel_id":2441,"source":"Chapter Sixteen","source_ch":"chapter_sixteen","run_time":1592908234,"chapter_id":16},{"id":124988,"novel_id":2441,"source":"Chapter Fifteen","source_ch":"chapter_fifteen","run_time":1592908234,"chapter_id":15},{"id":124983,"novel_id":2441,"source":"Chapter Fourteen","source_ch":"chapter_fourteen","run_time":1592908233,"chapter_id":14},{"id":124979,"novel_id":2441,"source":"Chapter Thirteen","source_ch":"chapter_thirteen","run_time":1592908233,"chapter_id":13},{"id":124975,"novel_id":2441,"source":"Chapter Twelve","source_ch":"chapter_twelve","run_time":1592908233,"chapter_id":12},{"id":124970,"novel_id":2441,"source":"Chapter Eleven","source_ch":"chapter_eleven","run_time":1592908232,"chapter_id":11},{"id":125008,"novel_id":2441,"source":"Chapter Ten","source_ch":"chapter_ten","run_time":1592908236,"chapter_id":10},{"id":125006,"novel_id":2441,"source":"Chapter Nine","source_ch":"chapter_nine","run_time":1592908235,"chapter_id":9},{"id":125000,"novel_id":2441,"source":"Chapter Eight","source_ch":"chapter_eight","run_time":1592908235,"chapter_id":8},{"id":124997,"novel_id":2441,"source":"Chapter Seven","source_ch":"chapter_seven","run_time":1592908235,"chapter_id":7},{"id":124993,"novel_id":2441,"source":"Chapter Six","source_ch":"chapter_six","run_time":1592908234,"chapter_id":6},{"id":124987,"novel_id":2441,"source":"Chapter Five","source_ch":"chapter_five","run_time":1592908234,"chapter_id":5},{"id":124978,"novel_id":2441,"source":"Chapter Four","source_ch":"chapter_four","run_time":1592908233,"chapter_id":4},{"id":124974,"novel_id":2441,"source":"Chapter Three","source_ch":"chapter_three","run_time":1592908233,"chapter_id":3},{"id":124969,"novel_id":2441,"source":"Chapter Two","source_ch":"chapter_two","run_time":1592908232,"chapter_id":2},{"id":124967,"novel_id":2441,"source":"Chapter One","source_ch":"chapter_one","run_time":1592908232,"chapter_id":1}]}}