{"seo":{"title":"Read Bliss book by Lynsay Sands","keywords":"Read Bliss book online by Lynsay Sands, Read Bliss book online,Read Bliss free book online","description":"Read Bliss,Read Bliss book online,Bliss free book online"},"novel":{"id":3169,"category":"10,6","title":"Bliss","title_ch":"bliss","author":"Lynsay Sands","pic":"\/uploads\/truyen\/Bliss.jpg","content":"

\n\tSomething had to be done. It had gone on too long, and if King Henry received one more letter from either of the feuding nobles, he'd go mad. What Lady Tiernay needed was...well, she was a beauty, but whoever married the nag would truly get a mixed blessing. And Lord Holden-could all the rumors regarding his cold heart be lies? The man certainly had sobered since the death of his first wife.
\n\t
\n\tIf he were smart, Henry would force the two to wed, make them fatigue each other with their schemes and complaints. Yes, it was only fitting for them to share the bed they made-'til death did them part! Who could tell, perhaps they would even find each other suitable; perhaps Lord Holden would find in his bride the sweet breath of new life. Heaven alone knew what would happen when two foes were the last things between themselves and the passion they'd never known they wanted.<\/span><\/p>","tag":null,"up":0,"down":0,"hits":0,"rating":"0","rating_count":0,"serialize":0,"favorites":0,"recommend_home":0,"recommend_list":0,"hot":0,"create_time":"2020-06-23 20:55","update_time":"2020-06-23 20:56","reurl":"https:\/\/novels77.com\/241487-bliss.html","status":1,"hits_day":0,"hits_week":0,"hits_month":0,"hits_time":0,"word":0,"recommend":0,"part":0,"classify":1,"category_infos":[{"id":6,"title":"Historical","title_short":"","title_ch":"historical","pid":0,"sort":0},{"id":10,"title":"Romance","title_short":"","title_ch":"romance","pid":0,"sort":0}],"category_info":{"id":6,"title":"Historical","title_short":"","title_ch":"historical","pid":0,"sort":0},"chapters":[{"id":151563,"novel_id":3169,"source":"Prologue","source_ch":"prologue","run_time":1592916943,"chapter_id":1},{"id":151564,"novel_id":3169,"source":"Chapter One","source_ch":"chapter_one","run_time":1592916944,"chapter_id":2},{"id":151567,"novel_id":3169,"source":"Chapter Two","source_ch":"chapter_two","run_time":1592916948,"chapter_id":3},{"id":151568,"novel_id":3169,"source":"Chapter Three","source_ch":"chapter_three","run_time":1592916948,"chapter_id":4},{"id":151570,"novel_id":3169,"source":"Chapter Four","source_ch":"chapter_four","run_time":1592916949,"chapter_id":5},{"id":151573,"novel_id":3169,"source":"Chapter Five","source_ch":"chapter_five","run_time":1592916949,"chapter_id":6},{"id":151611,"novel_id":3169,"source":"Chapter Six","source_ch":"chapter_six","run_time":1592916956,"chapter_id":7},{"id":151612,"novel_id":3169,"source":"Chapter Seven","source_ch":"chapter_seven","run_time":1592916956,"chapter_id":8},{"id":151613,"novel_id":3169,"source":"Chapter Eight","source_ch":"chapter_eight","run_time":1592916963,"chapter_id":9},{"id":151614,"novel_id":3169,"source":"Chapter Nine","source_ch":"chapter_nine","run_time":1592916964,"chapter_id":10},{"id":151615,"novel_id":3169,"source":"Chapter Ten","source_ch":"chapter_ten","run_time":1592916965,"chapter_id":11},{"id":151616,"novel_id":3169,"source":"Chapter Eleven","source_ch":"chapter_eleven","run_time":1592916965,"chapter_id":12},{"id":151569,"novel_id":3169,"source":"Chapter Twelve","source_ch":"chapter_twelve","run_time":1592916948,"chapter_id":13},{"id":151571,"novel_id":3169,"source":"Chapter Thirteen","source_ch":"chapter_thirteen","run_time":1592916949,"chapter_id":14},{"id":151574,"novel_id":3169,"source":"Chapter Fourteen","source_ch":"chapter_fourteen","run_time":1592916949,"chapter_id":15},{"id":151577,"novel_id":3169,"source":"Chapter Fifteen","source_ch":"chapter_fifteen","run_time":1592916950,"chapter_id":16},{"id":151581,"novel_id":3169,"source":"Chapter Sixteen","source_ch":"chapter_sixteen","run_time":1592916950,"chapter_id":17},{"id":151585,"novel_id":3169,"source":"Chapter Seventeen","source_ch":"chapter_seventeen","run_time":1592916950,"chapter_id":18},{"id":151589,"novel_id":3169,"source":"Chapter Eighteen","source_ch":"chapter_eighteen","run_time":1592916951,"chapter_id":19},{"id":151593,"novel_id":3169,"source":"Chapter Nineteen","source_ch":"chapter_nineteen","run_time":1592916951,"chapter_id":20},{"id":151596,"novel_id":3169,"source":"Chapter Twenty","source_ch":"chapter_twenty","run_time":1592916952,"chapter_id":21},{"id":151600,"novel_id":3169,"source":"Chapter Twenty-one","source_ch":"chapter_twenty_one","run_time":1592916952,"chapter_id":22},{"id":151572,"novel_id":3169,"source":"Epilogue","source_ch":"epilogue","run_time":1592916949,"chapter_id":23}],"chapters_new":[{"id":151572,"novel_id":3169,"source":"Epilogue","source_ch":"epilogue","run_time":1592916949,"chapter_id":23},{"id":151600,"novel_id":3169,"source":"Chapter Twenty-one","source_ch":"chapter_twenty_one","run_time":1592916952,"chapter_id":22},{"id":151596,"novel_id":3169,"source":"Chapter Twenty","source_ch":"chapter_twenty","run_time":1592916952,"chapter_id":21},{"id":151593,"novel_id":3169,"source":"Chapter Nineteen","source_ch":"chapter_nineteen","run_time":1592916951,"chapter_id":20},{"id":151589,"novel_id":3169,"source":"Chapter Eighteen","source_ch":"chapter_eighteen","run_time":1592916951,"chapter_id":19},{"id":151585,"novel_id":3169,"source":"Chapter Seventeen","source_ch":"chapter_seventeen","run_time":1592916950,"chapter_id":18},{"id":151581,"novel_id":3169,"source":"Chapter Sixteen","source_ch":"chapter_sixteen","run_time":1592916950,"chapter_id":17},{"id":151577,"novel_id":3169,"source":"Chapter Fifteen","source_ch":"chapter_fifteen","run_time":1592916950,"chapter_id":16},{"id":151574,"novel_id":3169,"source":"Chapter Fourteen","source_ch":"chapter_fourteen","run_time":1592916949,"chapter_id":15},{"id":151571,"novel_id":3169,"source":"Chapter Thirteen","source_ch":"chapter_thirteen","run_time":1592916949,"chapter_id":14},{"id":151569,"novel_id":3169,"source":"Chapter Twelve","source_ch":"chapter_twelve","run_time":1592916948,"chapter_id":13},{"id":151616,"novel_id":3169,"source":"Chapter Eleven","source_ch":"chapter_eleven","run_time":1592916965,"chapter_id":12},{"id":151615,"novel_id":3169,"source":"Chapter Ten","source_ch":"chapter_ten","run_time":1592916965,"chapter_id":11},{"id":151614,"novel_id":3169,"source":"Chapter Nine","source_ch":"chapter_nine","run_time":1592916964,"chapter_id":10},{"id":151613,"novel_id":3169,"source":"Chapter Eight","source_ch":"chapter_eight","run_time":1592916963,"chapter_id":9},{"id":151612,"novel_id":3169,"source":"Chapter Seven","source_ch":"chapter_seven","run_time":1592916956,"chapter_id":8},{"id":151611,"novel_id":3169,"source":"Chapter Six","source_ch":"chapter_six","run_time":1592916956,"chapter_id":7},{"id":151573,"novel_id":3169,"source":"Chapter Five","source_ch":"chapter_five","run_time":1592916949,"chapter_id":6},{"id":151570,"novel_id":3169,"source":"Chapter Four","source_ch":"chapter_four","run_time":1592916949,"chapter_id":5},{"id":151568,"novel_id":3169,"source":"Chapter Three","source_ch":"chapter_three","run_time":1592916948,"chapter_id":4},{"id":151567,"novel_id":3169,"source":"Chapter Two","source_ch":"chapter_two","run_time":1592916948,"chapter_id":3},{"id":151564,"novel_id":3169,"source":"Chapter One","source_ch":"chapter_one","run_time":1592916944,"chapter_id":2},{"id":151563,"novel_id":3169,"source":"Prologue","source_ch":"prologue","run_time":1592916943,"chapter_id":1}]}}