{"seo":{"title":"Read Club Dead book by Charlaine Harris","keywords":"Read Club Dead book online by Charlaine Harris, Read Club Dead book online,Read Club Dead free book online","description":"Read Club Dead,Read Club Dead book online,Club Dead free book online"},"novel":{"id":3369,"category":"3,9","title":"Club Dead","title_ch":"club_dead","author":"Charlaine Harris","pic":"\/uploads\/truyen\/Club-Dead.jpg","content":"

\n\tClub Dead (Sookie Stackhouse #3)<\/strong><\/span>
\n\t
\n\tThings between cocktail waitress Sookie and her vampire boyfriend Bill seem to be going excellently (apart from the small matter of him being undead) until he leaves town for a while. A long while. Bill's sinister boss Eric has an idea of where to find him, whisking her off to Jackson, Mississippi to mingle with the under-underworld at Club Dead. When she finally catches up with the errant vampire, he is in big trouble and caught in an act of serious betrayal. This raises serious doubts as to whether she should save him or start sharpening a few stakes of her own ..<\/p>","tag":null,"up":0,"down":0,"hits":0,"rating":"0","rating_count":0,"serialize":0,"favorites":0,"recommend_home":0,"recommend_list":0,"hot":0,"create_time":"2020-06-23 21:31","update_time":"2020-06-23 21:31","reurl":"https:\/\/novels77.com\/241282-club-dead.html","status":1,"hits_day":0,"hits_week":0,"hits_month":0,"hits_time":0,"word":0,"recommend":0,"part":0,"classify":1,"category_infos":[{"id":3,"title":"Fantasy","title_short":"","title_ch":"fantasy","pid":0,"sort":0},{"id":9,"title":"Mystery","title_short":"","title_ch":"mystery","pid":0,"sort":0}],"category_info":{"id":3,"title":"Fantasy","title_short":"","title_ch":"fantasy","pid":0,"sort":0},"chapters":[{"id":157691,"novel_id":3369,"source":"Chapter One","source_ch":"chapter_one","run_time":1592919069,"chapter_id":1},{"id":157694,"novel_id":3369,"source":"Chapter Two","source_ch":"chapter_two","run_time":1592919069,"chapter_id":2},{"id":157697,"novel_id":3369,"source":"Chapter Three","source_ch":"chapter_three","run_time":1592919070,"chapter_id":3},{"id":157702,"novel_id":3369,"source":"Chapter Four","source_ch":"chapter_four","run_time":1592919070,"chapter_id":4},{"id":157704,"novel_id":3369,"source":"Chapter Five","source_ch":"chapter_five","run_time":1592919070,"chapter_id":5},{"id":157707,"novel_id":3369,"source":"Chapter Six","source_ch":"chapter_six","run_time":1592919071,"chapter_id":6},{"id":157710,"novel_id":3369,"source":"Chapter Seven","source_ch":"chapter_seven","run_time":1592919071,"chapter_id":7},{"id":157678,"novel_id":3369,"source":"Chapter Eight","source_ch":"chapter_eight","run_time":1592919068,"chapter_id":8},{"id":157683,"novel_id":3369,"source":"Chapter Nine","source_ch":"chapter_nine","run_time":1592919068,"chapter_id":9},{"id":157685,"novel_id":3369,"source":"Chapter Ten","source_ch":"chapter_ten","run_time":1592919068,"chapter_id":10},{"id":157690,"novel_id":3369,"source":"Chapter Eleven","source_ch":"chapter_eleven","run_time":1592919069,"chapter_id":11},{"id":157695,"novel_id":3369,"source":"Chapter Twelve","source_ch":"chapter_twelve","run_time":1592919069,"chapter_id":12},{"id":157698,"novel_id":3369,"source":"Chapter Thirteen","source_ch":"chapter_thirteen","run_time":1592919070,"chapter_id":13},{"id":157701,"novel_id":3369,"source":"Chapter Fourteen","source_ch":"chapter_fourteen","run_time":1592919070,"chapter_id":14},{"id":157708,"novel_id":3369,"source":"Chapter Fifteen","source_ch":"chapter_fifteen","run_time":1592919071,"chapter_id":15}],"chapters_new":[{"id":157708,"novel_id":3369,"source":"Chapter Fifteen","source_ch":"chapter_fifteen","run_time":1592919071,"chapter_id":15},{"id":157701,"novel_id":3369,"source":"Chapter Fourteen","source_ch":"chapter_fourteen","run_time":1592919070,"chapter_id":14},{"id":157698,"novel_id":3369,"source":"Chapter Thirteen","source_ch":"chapter_thirteen","run_time":1592919070,"chapter_id":13},{"id":157695,"novel_id":3369,"source":"Chapter Twelve","source_ch":"chapter_twelve","run_time":1592919069,"chapter_id":12},{"id":157690,"novel_id":3369,"source":"Chapter Eleven","source_ch":"chapter_eleven","run_time":1592919069,"chapter_id":11},{"id":157685,"novel_id":3369,"source":"Chapter Ten","source_ch":"chapter_ten","run_time":1592919068,"chapter_id":10},{"id":157683,"novel_id":3369,"source":"Chapter Nine","source_ch":"chapter_nine","run_time":1592919068,"chapter_id":9},{"id":157678,"novel_id":3369,"source":"Chapter Eight","source_ch":"chapter_eight","run_time":1592919068,"chapter_id":8},{"id":157710,"novel_id":3369,"source":"Chapter Seven","source_ch":"chapter_seven","run_time":1592919071,"chapter_id":7},{"id":157707,"novel_id":3369,"source":"Chapter Six","source_ch":"chapter_six","run_time":1592919071,"chapter_id":6},{"id":157704,"novel_id":3369,"source":"Chapter Five","source_ch":"chapter_five","run_time":1592919070,"chapter_id":5},{"id":157702,"novel_id":3369,"source":"Chapter Four","source_ch":"chapter_four","run_time":1592919070,"chapter_id":4},{"id":157697,"novel_id":3369,"source":"Chapter Three","source_ch":"chapter_three","run_time":1592919070,"chapter_id":3},{"id":157694,"novel_id":3369,"source":"Chapter Two","source_ch":"chapter_two","run_time":1592919069,"chapter_id":2},{"id":157691,"novel_id":3369,"source":"Chapter One","source_ch":"chapter_one","run_time":1592919069,"chapter_id":1}]}}