{"seo":{"title":"Read Lady of the Shades book by Darren Shan","keywords":"Read Lady of the Shades book online by Darren Shan, Read Lady of the Shades book online,Read Lady of the Shades free book online","description":"Read Lady of the Shades,Read Lady of the Shades book online,Lady of the Shades free book online"},"novel":{"id":3386,"category":"9,12","title":"Lady of the Shades","title_ch":"lady_of_the_shades","author":"Darren Shan","pic":"\/uploads\/truyen\/Lady-of-the-Shades.jpg","content":"

\n\tEd, an American author on the hunt for a story for his next book, arrives in London looking for inspiration. A stranger in a strange city, he's haunted by a deadly secret that refuses to stay buried, and no matter how hard he tries he cannot escape the manifest sins of his past.
\n\t
\n\tWhat Ed wants is answers, what he finds is something he definitely didn't bargain for: the beautiful and untouchable Andeanna Menderes. Andeanna is a woman who is dangerously bound to one of London's most notorious crime lords, and if they are caught together it could mean death for them both.
\n\t
\n\tEnsnared in an illicit affair that can only be conducted in the shadows, Ed's world is turned upside down as a series of shattering revelations blurs the line between what's real and what's not...<\/p>","tag":null,"up":0,"down":0,"hits":0,"rating":"0","rating_count":0,"serialize":0,"favorites":0,"recommend_home":0,"recommend_list":0,"hot":0,"create_time":"2020-06-23 21:33","update_time":"2020-06-23 21:33","reurl":"https:\/\/novels77.com\/241265-lady-of-the-shades.html","status":1,"hits_day":0,"hits_week":0,"hits_month":0,"hits_time":0,"word":0,"recommend":0,"part":0,"classify":1,"category_infos":[{"id":9,"title":"Mystery","title_short":"","title_ch":"mystery","pid":0,"sort":0},{"id":12,"title":"Thriller","title_short":"","title_ch":"thriller","pid":0,"sort":0}],"category_info":{"id":9,"title":"Mystery","title_short":"","title_ch":"mystery","pid":0,"sort":0},"chapters":[{"id":158122,"novel_id":3386,"source":"Prologue","source_ch":"prologue","run_time":1592919196,"chapter_id":1},{"id":158124,"novel_id":3386,"source":"Chapter One","source_ch":"chapter_one","run_time":1592919197,"chapter_id":2},{"id":158131,"novel_id":3386,"source":"Chapter Two","source_ch":"chapter_two","run_time":1592919197,"chapter_id":3},{"id":158133,"novel_id":3386,"source":"Chapter Three","source_ch":"chapter_three","run_time":1592919198,"chapter_id":4},{"id":158135,"novel_id":3386,"source":"Chapter Four","source_ch":"chapter_four","run_time":1592919198,"chapter_id":5},{"id":158136,"novel_id":3386,"source":"Chapter Five","source_ch":"chapter_five","run_time":1592919199,"chapter_id":6},{"id":158137,"novel_id":3386,"source":"Chapter Six","source_ch":"chapter_six","run_time":1592919199,"chapter_id":7},{"id":158140,"novel_id":3386,"source":"Chapter Seven","source_ch":"chapter_seven","run_time":1592919199,"chapter_id":8},{"id":158121,"novel_id":3386,"source":"Chapter Eight","source_ch":"chapter_eight","run_time":1592919196,"chapter_id":9},{"id":158123,"novel_id":3386,"source":"Chapter Nine","source_ch":"chapter_nine","run_time":1592919196,"chapter_id":10},{"id":158125,"novel_id":3386,"source":"Chapter Ten","source_ch":"chapter_ten","run_time":1592919197,"chapter_id":11},{"id":158128,"novel_id":3386,"source":"Chapter Eleven","source_ch":"chapter_eleven","run_time":1592919197,"chapter_id":12},{"id":158161,"novel_id":3386,"source":"Chapter Twelve","source_ch":"chapter_twelve","run_time":1592919218,"chapter_id":13},{"id":158162,"novel_id":3386,"source":"Chapter Thirteen","source_ch":"chapter_thirteen","run_time":1592919219,"chapter_id":14},{"id":158163,"novel_id":3386,"source":"Chapter Fourteen","source_ch":"chapter_fourteen","run_time":1592919219,"chapter_id":15},{"id":158164,"novel_id":3386,"source":"Chapter Fifteen","source_ch":"chapter_fifteen","run_time":1592919220,"chapter_id":16},{"id":158165,"novel_id":3386,"source":"Chapter Sixteen","source_ch":"chapter_sixteen","run_time":1592919220,"chapter_id":17},{"id":158166,"novel_id":3386,"source":"Chapter Seventeen","source_ch":"chapter_seventeen","run_time":1592919221,"chapter_id":18},{"id":158129,"novel_id":3386,"source":"Chapter Eighteen","source_ch":"chapter_eighteen","run_time":1592919197,"chapter_id":19},{"id":158147,"novel_id":3386,"source":"Chapter Nineteen","source_ch":"chapter_nineteen","run_time":1592919200,"chapter_id":20},{"id":158149,"novel_id":3386,"source":"Chapter Twenty","source_ch":"chapter_twenty","run_time":1592919201,"chapter_id":21},{"id":158150,"novel_id":3386,"source":"Chapter Twenty-One","source_ch":"chapter_twenty_one","run_time":1592919201,"chapter_id":22},{"id":158152,"novel_id":3386,"source":"Epilogue","source_ch":"epilogue","run_time":1592919202,"chapter_id":23}],"chapters_new":[{"id":158152,"novel_id":3386,"source":"Epilogue","source_ch":"epilogue","run_time":1592919202,"chapter_id":23},{"id":158150,"novel_id":3386,"source":"Chapter Twenty-One","source_ch":"chapter_twenty_one","run_time":1592919201,"chapter_id":22},{"id":158149,"novel_id":3386,"source":"Chapter Twenty","source_ch":"chapter_twenty","run_time":1592919201,"chapter_id":21},{"id":158147,"novel_id":3386,"source":"Chapter Nineteen","source_ch":"chapter_nineteen","run_time":1592919200,"chapter_id":20},{"id":158129,"novel_id":3386,"source":"Chapter Eighteen","source_ch":"chapter_eighteen","run_time":1592919197,"chapter_id":19},{"id":158166,"novel_id":3386,"source":"Chapter Seventeen","source_ch":"chapter_seventeen","run_time":1592919221,"chapter_id":18},{"id":158165,"novel_id":3386,"source":"Chapter Sixteen","source_ch":"chapter_sixteen","run_time":1592919220,"chapter_id":17},{"id":158164,"novel_id":3386,"source":"Chapter Fifteen","source_ch":"chapter_fifteen","run_time":1592919220,"chapter_id":16},{"id":158163,"novel_id":3386,"source":"Chapter Fourteen","source_ch":"chapter_fourteen","run_time":1592919219,"chapter_id":15},{"id":158162,"novel_id":3386,"source":"Chapter Thirteen","source_ch":"chapter_thirteen","run_time":1592919219,"chapter_id":14},{"id":158161,"novel_id":3386,"source":"Chapter Twelve","source_ch":"chapter_twelve","run_time":1592919218,"chapter_id":13},{"id":158128,"novel_id":3386,"source":"Chapter Eleven","source_ch":"chapter_eleven","run_time":1592919197,"chapter_id":12},{"id":158125,"novel_id":3386,"source":"Chapter Ten","source_ch":"chapter_ten","run_time":1592919197,"chapter_id":11},{"id":158123,"novel_id":3386,"source":"Chapter Nine","source_ch":"chapter_nine","run_time":1592919196,"chapter_id":10},{"id":158121,"novel_id":3386,"source":"Chapter Eight","source_ch":"chapter_eight","run_time":1592919196,"chapter_id":9},{"id":158140,"novel_id":3386,"source":"Chapter Seven","source_ch":"chapter_seven","run_time":1592919199,"chapter_id":8},{"id":158137,"novel_id":3386,"source":"Chapter Six","source_ch":"chapter_six","run_time":1592919199,"chapter_id":7},{"id":158136,"novel_id":3386,"source":"Chapter Five","source_ch":"chapter_five","run_time":1592919199,"chapter_id":6},{"id":158135,"novel_id":3386,"source":"Chapter Four","source_ch":"chapter_four","run_time":1592919198,"chapter_id":5},{"id":158133,"novel_id":3386,"source":"Chapter Three","source_ch":"chapter_three","run_time":1592919198,"chapter_id":4},{"id":158131,"novel_id":3386,"source":"Chapter Two","source_ch":"chapter_two","run_time":1592919197,"chapter_id":3},{"id":158124,"novel_id":3386,"source":"Chapter One","source_ch":"chapter_one","run_time":1592919197,"chapter_id":2},{"id":158122,"novel_id":3386,"source":"Prologue","source_ch":"prologue","run_time":1592919196,"chapter_id":1}]}}