{"seo":{"title":"Read Losing Control book by Robyn Grady","keywords":"Read Losing Control book online by Robyn Grady, Read Losing Control book online,Read Losing Control free book online","description":"Read Losing Control,Read Losing Control book online,Losing Control free book online"},"novel":{"id":3458,"category":"10","title":"Losing Control","title_ch":"losing_control","author":"Robyn Grady","pic":"\/uploads\/truyen\/Losing Control.jpg","content":"

\n\tLosing Control (<\/span>The Hunter Pact #1) <\/span><\/strong><\/span><\/p>\n

\n\t?<\/p>\n

\n\t\"You'll be working for me.\"Taking charge comes naturally to workaholic media mogul Cole Hunter. That includes dealing with headstrong TV producer Taryn Quinn. Cole may not like her idea for a travel show, but Taryn intrigues him. Enough for Cole to join her on a location-scouting trip to an isolated Pacific island, despite the family drama at home. Soon the tantalizing Taryn makes Cole forget about everything...except making love to her in the moonlight. But once reality intrudes, will he risk losing all he's worked for to keep this woman in his life?<\/p>","tag":null,"up":0,"down":0,"hits":0,"rating":"0","rating_count":0,"serialize":0,"favorites":0,"recommend_home":0,"recommend_list":0,"hot":0,"create_time":"2020-06-23 21:45","update_time":"2020-06-23 21:45","reurl":"https:\/\/novels77.com\/241192-losing-control.html","status":1,"hits_day":0,"hits_week":0,"hits_month":0,"hits_time":0,"word":0,"recommend":0,"part":0,"classify":1,"category_infos":[{"id":10,"title":"Romance","title_short":"","title_ch":"romance","pid":0,"sort":0}],"category_info":{"id":10,"title":"Romance","title_short":"","title_ch":"romance","pid":0,"sort":0,"meta_title":"","meta_keywords":"","meta_description":"","icon":"","template_index":"","template_detail":"","template_filter":"","link":"","create_time":"2020-06-22 10:18","update_time":"2020-06-22 10:18","status":1,"type":0},"chapters":[{"id":160092,"novel_id":3458,"source":"Chapter One","source_ch":"chapter_one","run_time":1592919913,"chapter_id":1},{"id":160097,"novel_id":3458,"source":"Chapter Two","source_ch":"chapter_two","run_time":1592919914,"chapter_id":2},{"id":160103,"novel_id":3458,"source":"Chapter Three","source_ch":"chapter_three","run_time":1592919914,"chapter_id":3},{"id":160108,"novel_id":3458,"source":"Chapter Four","source_ch":"chapter_four","run_time":1592919915,"chapter_id":4},{"id":160113,"novel_id":3458,"source":"Chapter Five","source_ch":"chapter_five","run_time":1592919915,"chapter_id":5},{"id":160069,"novel_id":3458,"source":"Chapter Six","source_ch":"chapter_six","run_time":1592919910,"chapter_id":6},{"id":160071,"novel_id":3458,"source":"Chapter Seven","source_ch":"chapter_seven","run_time":1592919911,"chapter_id":7},{"id":160073,"novel_id":3458,"source":"Chapter Eight","source_ch":"chapter_eight","run_time":1592919911,"chapter_id":8},{"id":160076,"novel_id":3458,"source":"Chapter Nine","source_ch":"chapter_nine","run_time":1592919912,"chapter_id":9},{"id":160081,"novel_id":3458,"source":"Chapter Ten","source_ch":"chapter_ten","run_time":1592919912,"chapter_id":10},{"id":160085,"novel_id":3458,"source":"Chapter Eleven","source_ch":"chapter_eleven","run_time":1592919913,"chapter_id":11},{"id":160095,"novel_id":3458,"source":"Chapter Twelve","source_ch":"chapter_twelve","run_time":1592919914,"chapter_id":12},{"id":160099,"novel_id":3458,"source":"Chapter Thirteen","source_ch":"chapter_thirteen","run_time":1592919914,"chapter_id":13},{"id":160104,"novel_id":3458,"source":"Chapter Fourteen","source_ch":"chapter_fourteen","run_time":1592919914,"chapter_id":14},{"id":160110,"novel_id":3458,"source":"Chapter Fifteen","source_ch":"chapter_fifteen","run_time":1592919915,"chapter_id":15},{"id":160072,"novel_id":3458,"source":"Chapter Sixteen","source_ch":"chapter_sixteen","run_time":1592919911,"chapter_id":16},{"id":160077,"novel_id":3458,"source":"Chapter Seventeen","source_ch":"chapter_seventeen","run_time":1592919912,"chapter_id":17},{"id":160080,"novel_id":3458,"source":"Chapter Eighteen","source_ch":"chapter_eighteen","run_time":1592919912,"chapter_id":18},{"id":160084,"novel_id":3458,"source":"Chapter Nineteen","source_ch":"chapter_nineteen","run_time":1592919913,"chapter_id":19},{"id":160089,"novel_id":3458,"source":"Epilogue","source_ch":"epilogue","run_time":1592919913,"chapter_id":20}],"chapters_new":[{"id":160089,"novel_id":3458,"source":"Epilogue","source_ch":"epilogue","run_time":1592919913,"chapter_id":20},{"id":160084,"novel_id":3458,"source":"Chapter Nineteen","source_ch":"chapter_nineteen","run_time":1592919913,"chapter_id":19},{"id":160080,"novel_id":3458,"source":"Chapter Eighteen","source_ch":"chapter_eighteen","run_time":1592919912,"chapter_id":18},{"id":160077,"novel_id":3458,"source":"Chapter Seventeen","source_ch":"chapter_seventeen","run_time":1592919912,"chapter_id":17},{"id":160072,"novel_id":3458,"source":"Chapter Sixteen","source_ch":"chapter_sixteen","run_time":1592919911,"chapter_id":16},{"id":160110,"novel_id":3458,"source":"Chapter Fifteen","source_ch":"chapter_fifteen","run_time":1592919915,"chapter_id":15},{"id":160104,"novel_id":3458,"source":"Chapter Fourteen","source_ch":"chapter_fourteen","run_time":1592919914,"chapter_id":14},{"id":160099,"novel_id":3458,"source":"Chapter Thirteen","source_ch":"chapter_thirteen","run_time":1592919914,"chapter_id":13},{"id":160095,"novel_id":3458,"source":"Chapter Twelve","source_ch":"chapter_twelve","run_time":1592919914,"chapter_id":12},{"id":160085,"novel_id":3458,"source":"Chapter Eleven","source_ch":"chapter_eleven","run_time":1592919913,"chapter_id":11},{"id":160081,"novel_id":3458,"source":"Chapter Ten","source_ch":"chapter_ten","run_time":1592919912,"chapter_id":10},{"id":160076,"novel_id":3458,"source":"Chapter Nine","source_ch":"chapter_nine","run_time":1592919912,"chapter_id":9},{"id":160073,"novel_id":3458,"source":"Chapter Eight","source_ch":"chapter_eight","run_time":1592919911,"chapter_id":8},{"id":160071,"novel_id":3458,"source":"Chapter Seven","source_ch":"chapter_seven","run_time":1592919911,"chapter_id":7},{"id":160069,"novel_id":3458,"source":"Chapter Six","source_ch":"chapter_six","run_time":1592919910,"chapter_id":6},{"id":160113,"novel_id":3458,"source":"Chapter Five","source_ch":"chapter_five","run_time":1592919915,"chapter_id":5},{"id":160108,"novel_id":3458,"source":"Chapter Four","source_ch":"chapter_four","run_time":1592919915,"chapter_id":4},{"id":160103,"novel_id":3458,"source":"Chapter Three","source_ch":"chapter_three","run_time":1592919914,"chapter_id":3},{"id":160097,"novel_id":3458,"source":"Chapter Two","source_ch":"chapter_two","run_time":1592919914,"chapter_id":2},{"id":160092,"novel_id":3458,"source":"Chapter One","source_ch":"chapter_one","run_time":1592919913,"chapter_id":1}]}}