{"seo":{"title":"Read Resurrection book by Paul S. Kemp","keywords":"Read Resurrection book online by Paul S. Kemp, Read Resurrection book online,Read Resurrection free book online","description":"Read Resurrection,Read Resurrection book online,Resurrection free book online"},"novel":{"id":3416,"category":"3,11","title":"Resurrection","title_ch":"resurrection","author":"Paul S. Kemp","pic":"\/uploads\/truyen\/Resurrection.jpg","content":"

\n\tResurrection (Forgotten Realms: R.A. Salvatore's War of the Spider Queen, Book 6)<\/strong><\/span><\/p>\n

\n\t?<\/p>\n

\n\tVying to be Lolth's chosen vessel, Quenthel Baenre and Danifae search for the spider Queen in the depths of her hellish domain. With a different agenda in mind, Halisstra Melarn comes to the Demonweb Pits with a sword she believes has the power to kill the Spider Queen herself-but only if she finds Lolth before she completes her mysterious resurrection.<\/p>\n

\n\t?<\/p>\n

\n\t+ Dissolution (Forgotten Realms: R.A. Salvatore's War of the Spider Queen, Book 1)<\/strong><\/span><\/a><\/p>\n

\n\t?<\/p>\n

\n\t+ Insurrection (Forgotten Realms: R.A. Salvatore's War of the Spider Queen, Book 2)<\/strong><\/span><\/a><\/p>\n

\n\t?<\/p>\n

\n\t+ Condemnation (Forgotten Realms: R.A. Salvatore's War of the Spider Queen, Book 3)<\/strong><\/span><\/a><\/p>\n

\n\t?<\/p>\n

\n\t+ Extinction (Forgotten Realms: R.A. Salvatore's War of the Spider, Book 4)<\/strong><\/span><\/a><\/p>\n

\n\t?<\/p>\n

\n\t+ Annihilation: War of the Spider Queen, Book V (R.A Salvatore Presents the War of the Spider Queen)<\/strong><\/span><\/a><\/p>\n

\n\t?<\/p>\n

\n\t+ Resurrection (Forgotten Realms: R.A. Salvatore's War of the Spider Queen, Book 6)<\/strong><\/span><\/a><\/p>","tag":null,"up":0,"down":0,"hits":0,"rating":"0","rating_count":0,"serialize":0,"favorites":0,"recommend_home":0,"recommend_list":0,"hot":0,"create_time":"2020-06-23 21:39","update_time":"2020-06-23 21:39","reurl":"https:\/\/novels77.com\/241235-resurrection.html","status":1,"hits_day":0,"hits_week":0,"hits_month":0,"hits_time":0,"word":0,"recommend":0,"part":0,"classify":1,"category_infos":[{"id":3,"title":"Fantasy","title_short":"","title_ch":"fantasy","pid":0,"sort":0},{"id":11,"title":"Science Fiction","title_short":"","title_ch":"science_fiction","pid":0,"sort":0}],"category_info":{"id":3,"title":"Fantasy","title_short":"","title_ch":"fantasy","pid":0,"sort":0},"chapters":[{"id":158957,"novel_id":3416,"source":"Chapter One","source_ch":"chapter_one","run_time":1592919548,"chapter_id":1},{"id":158960,"novel_id":3416,"source":"Chapter Two","source_ch":"chapter_two","run_time":1592919549,"chapter_id":2},{"id":158967,"novel_id":3416,"source":"Chapter Three","source_ch":"chapter_three","run_time":1592919559,"chapter_id":3},{"id":159008,"novel_id":3416,"source":"Chapter Four","source_ch":"chapter_four","run_time":1592919580,"chapter_id":4},{"id":159009,"novel_id":3416,"source":"Chapter Five","source_ch":"chapter_five","run_time":1592919581,"chapter_id":5},{"id":159010,"novel_id":3416,"source":"Chapter Six","source_ch":"chapter_six","run_time":1592919581,"chapter_id":6},{"id":159011,"novel_id":3416,"source":"Chapter Seven","source_ch":"chapter_seven","run_time":1592919582,"chapter_id":7},{"id":159012,"novel_id":3416,"source":"Chapter Eight","source_ch":"chapter_eight","run_time":1592919582,"chapter_id":8},{"id":159013,"novel_id":3416,"source":"Chapter Nine","source_ch":"chapter_nine","run_time":1592919583,"chapter_id":9},{"id":159014,"novel_id":3416,"source":"Chapter Ten","source_ch":"chapter_ten","run_time":1592919584,"chapter_id":10},{"id":159015,"novel_id":3416,"source":"Chapter Eleven","source_ch":"chapter_eleven","run_time":1592919584,"chapter_id":11},{"id":159016,"novel_id":3416,"source":"Chapter Twelve","source_ch":"chapter_twelve","run_time":1592919584,"chapter_id":12},{"id":158968,"novel_id":3416,"source":"Chapter Thirteen","source_ch":"chapter_thirteen","run_time":1592919559,"chapter_id":13},{"id":158969,"novel_id":3416,"source":"Chapter Fourteen","source_ch":"chapter_fourteen","run_time":1592919560,"chapter_id":14},{"id":158973,"novel_id":3416,"source":"Chapter Fifteen","source_ch":"chapter_fifteen","run_time":1592919561,"chapter_id":15},{"id":158976,"novel_id":3416,"source":"Chapter Sixteen","source_ch":"chapter_sixteen","run_time":1592919561,"chapter_id":16},{"id":158980,"novel_id":3416,"source":"Chapter Seventeen","source_ch":"chapter_seventeen","run_time":1592919561,"chapter_id":17},{"id":158983,"novel_id":3416,"source":"Chapter Eighteen","source_ch":"chapter_eighteen","run_time":1592919562,"chapter_id":18},{"id":158986,"novel_id":3416,"source":"Chapter Nineteen","source_ch":"chapter_nineteen","run_time":1592919562,"chapter_id":19},{"id":158990,"novel_id":3416,"source":"Chapter Twenty","source_ch":"chapter_twenty","run_time":1592919563,"chapter_id":20},{"id":158993,"novel_id":3416,"source":"Chapter Twenty-one","source_ch":"chapter_twenty_one","run_time":1592919563,"chapter_id":21},{"id":159007,"novel_id":3416,"source":"Chapter Twenty-two","source_ch":"chapter_twenty_two","run_time":1592919566,"chapter_id":22},{"id":158970,"novel_id":3416,"source":"EPILOGUE","source_ch":"e_p_i_l_o_g_u_e","run_time":1592919560,"chapter_id":23}],"chapters_new":[{"id":158970,"novel_id":3416,"source":"EPILOGUE","source_ch":"e_p_i_l_o_g_u_e","run_time":1592919560,"chapter_id":23},{"id":159007,"novel_id":3416,"source":"Chapter Twenty-two","source_ch":"chapter_twenty_two","run_time":1592919566,"chapter_id":22},{"id":158993,"novel_id":3416,"source":"Chapter Twenty-one","source_ch":"chapter_twenty_one","run_time":1592919563,"chapter_id":21},{"id":158990,"novel_id":3416,"source":"Chapter Twenty","source_ch":"chapter_twenty","run_time":1592919563,"chapter_id":20},{"id":158986,"novel_id":3416,"source":"Chapter Nineteen","source_ch":"chapter_nineteen","run_time":1592919562,"chapter_id":19},{"id":158983,"novel_id":3416,"source":"Chapter Eighteen","source_ch":"chapter_eighteen","run_time":1592919562,"chapter_id":18},{"id":158980,"novel_id":3416,"source":"Chapter Seventeen","source_ch":"chapter_seventeen","run_time":1592919561,"chapter_id":17},{"id":158976,"novel_id":3416,"source":"Chapter Sixteen","source_ch":"chapter_sixteen","run_time":1592919561,"chapter_id":16},{"id":158973,"novel_id":3416,"source":"Chapter Fifteen","source_ch":"chapter_fifteen","run_time":1592919561,"chapter_id":15},{"id":158969,"novel_id":3416,"source":"Chapter Fourteen","source_ch":"chapter_fourteen","run_time":1592919560,"chapter_id":14},{"id":158968,"novel_id":3416,"source":"Chapter Thirteen","source_ch":"chapter_thirteen","run_time":1592919559,"chapter_id":13},{"id":159016,"novel_id":3416,"source":"Chapter Twelve","source_ch":"chapter_twelve","run_time":1592919584,"chapter_id":12},{"id":159015,"novel_id":3416,"source":"Chapter Eleven","source_ch":"chapter_eleven","run_time":1592919584,"chapter_id":11},{"id":159014,"novel_id":3416,"source":"Chapter Ten","source_ch":"chapter_ten","run_time":1592919584,"chapter_id":10},{"id":159013,"novel_id":3416,"source":"Chapter Nine","source_ch":"chapter_nine","run_time":1592919583,"chapter_id":9},{"id":159012,"novel_id":3416,"source":"Chapter Eight","source_ch":"chapter_eight","run_time":1592919582,"chapter_id":8},{"id":159011,"novel_id":3416,"source":"Chapter Seven","source_ch":"chapter_seven","run_time":1592919582,"chapter_id":7},{"id":159010,"novel_id":3416,"source":"Chapter Six","source_ch":"chapter_six","run_time":1592919581,"chapter_id":6},{"id":159009,"novel_id":3416,"source":"Chapter Five","source_ch":"chapter_five","run_time":1592919581,"chapter_id":5},{"id":159008,"novel_id":3416,"source":"Chapter Four","source_ch":"chapter_four","run_time":1592919580,"chapter_id":4},{"id":158967,"novel_id":3416,"source":"Chapter Three","source_ch":"chapter_three","run_time":1592919559,"chapter_id":3},{"id":158960,"novel_id":3416,"source":"Chapter Two","source_ch":"chapter_two","run_time":1592919549,"chapter_id":2},{"id":158957,"novel_id":3416,"source":"Chapter One","source_ch":"chapter_one","run_time":1592919548,"chapter_id":1}]}}