{"seo":{"title":"Read Tell Me Your Dreams book by Sidney Sheldon","keywords":"Read Tell Me Your Dreams book online by Sidney Sheldon, Read Tell Me Your Dreams book online,Read Tell Me Your Dreams free book online","description":"Read Tell Me Your Dreams,Read Tell Me Your Dreams book online,Tell Me Your Dreams free book online"},"novel":{"id":2063,"category":"12,9","title":"Tell Me Your Dreams","title_ch":"tell_me_your_dreams","author":"Sidney Sheldon","pic":"\/uploads\/truyen\/Tell-Me-Your-Dreams.jpg","content":"

\n\tComputer whiz Ashley Patterson is convinced she is being stalked. Coworker Toni Prescott has a penchant for Internet dating and little time for anyone else. And Alette Peters prefers quiet weekends in the arms of a beefcake artist. They know virtually nothing about each other--until the three women are linked by a murder investigation that will lead to one of the most bizarre trials of the century.<\/p>","tag":null,"up":0,"down":0,"hits":0,"rating":"0","rating_count":0,"serialize":0,"favorites":0,"recommend_home":0,"recommend_list":0,"hot":0,"create_time":"2020-06-23 17:27","update_time":"2020-06-24 09:17","reurl":"https:\/\/novels77.com\/242721-tell-me-your-dreams.html","status":1,"hits_day":0,"hits_week":0,"hits_month":0,"hits_time":0,"word":0,"recommend":0,"part":0,"classify":1,"category_infos":[{"id":9,"title":"Mystery","title_short":"","title_ch":"mystery","pid":0,"sort":0},{"id":12,"title":"Thriller","title_short":"","title_ch":"thriller","pid":0,"sort":0}],"category_info":{"id":9,"title":"Mystery","title_short":"","title_ch":"mystery","pid":0,"sort":0},"chapters":[{"id":111090,"novel_id":2063,"source":"Chapter One","source_ch":"chapter_one","run_time":1592904466,"chapter_id":1},{"id":111093,"novel_id":2063,"source":"Chapter Two","source_ch":"chapter_two","run_time":1592904466,"chapter_id":2},{"id":111098,"novel_id":2063,"source":"Chapter Three","source_ch":"chapter_three","run_time":1592904467,"chapter_id":3},{"id":111101,"novel_id":2063,"source":"Chapter Four","source_ch":"chapter_four","run_time":1592904467,"chapter_id":4},{"id":111105,"novel_id":2063,"source":"Chapter Five","source_ch":"chapter_five","run_time":1592904468,"chapter_id":5},{"id":111108,"novel_id":2063,"source":"Chapter Six","source_ch":"chapter_six","run_time":1592904468,"chapter_id":6},{"id":111083,"novel_id":2063,"source":"Chapter Seven","source_ch":"chapter_seven","run_time":1592904465,"chapter_id":7},{"id":111085,"novel_id":2063,"source":"Chapter Eight","source_ch":"chapter_eight","run_time":1592904465,"chapter_id":8},{"id":111091,"novel_id":2063,"source":"Chapter Nine","source_ch":"chapter_nine","run_time":1592904466,"chapter_id":9},{"id":111095,"novel_id":2063,"source":"Chapter Ten","source_ch":"chapter_ten","run_time":1592904466,"chapter_id":10},{"id":164733,"novel_id":2063,"source":"Chapter Ten","source_ch":"chapter_ten","run_time":1592961422,"chapter_id":10},{"id":111125,"novel_id":2063,"source":"Chapter Eleven","source_ch":"chapter_eleven","run_time":1592904497,"chapter_id":11},{"id":111126,"novel_id":2063,"source":"Chapter Twelve","source_ch":"chapter_twelve","run_time":1592904497,"chapter_id":12},{"id":111127,"novel_id":2063,"source":"Chapter Thirteen","source_ch":"chapter_thirteen","run_time":1592904497,"chapter_id":13},{"id":111128,"novel_id":2063,"source":"Chapter Fourteen","source_ch":"chapter_fourteen","run_time":1592904498,"chapter_id":14},{"id":111129,"novel_id":2063,"source":"Chapter Fifteen","source_ch":"chapter_fifteen","run_time":1592904498,"chapter_id":15},{"id":111130,"novel_id":2063,"source":"Chapter Sixteen","source_ch":"chapter_sixteen","run_time":1592904499,"chapter_id":16},{"id":111086,"novel_id":2063,"source":"Chapter Seventeen","source_ch":"chapter_seventeen","run_time":1592904465,"chapter_id":17},{"id":111088,"novel_id":2063,"source":"Chapter Eighteen","source_ch":"chapter_eighteen","run_time":1592904466,"chapter_id":18},{"id":111096,"novel_id":2063,"source":"Chapter Nineteen","source_ch":"chapter_nineteen","run_time":1592904467,"chapter_id":19},{"id":111103,"novel_id":2063,"source":"Chapter Twenty","source_ch":"chapter_twenty","run_time":1592904467,"chapter_id":20},{"id":111112,"novel_id":2063,"source":"Chapter Twenty-One","source_ch":"chapter_twenty_one","run_time":1592904469,"chapter_id":21},{"id":111115,"novel_id":2063,"source":"Chapter Twenty-Two","source_ch":"chapter_twenty_two","run_time":1592904469,"chapter_id":22},{"id":111118,"novel_id":2063,"source":"Chapter Twenty-Three","source_ch":"chapter_twenty_three","run_time":1592904469,"chapter_id":23},{"id":111121,"novel_id":2063,"source":"Chapter Twenty-Four","source_ch":"chapter_twenty_four","run_time":1592904470,"chapter_id":24},{"id":111123,"novel_id":2063,"source":"Chapter Twenty-Five","source_ch":"chapter_twenty_five","run_time":1592904470,"chapter_id":25},{"id":111124,"novel_id":2063,"source":"Chapter Twenty-Six","source_ch":"chapter_twenty_six","run_time":1592904471,"chapter_id":26},{"id":111089,"novel_id":2063,"source":"Chapter Twenty-Seven","source_ch":"chapter_twenty_seven","run_time":1592904466,"chapter_id":27},{"id":111092,"novel_id":2063,"source":"Chapter Twenty-Eight","source_ch":"chapter_twenty_eight","run_time":1592904466,"chapter_id":28},{"id":111097,"novel_id":2063,"source":"Chapter Twenty-Nine","source_ch":"chapter_twenty_nine","run_time":1592904467,"chapter_id":29}],"chapters_new":[{"id":111097,"novel_id":2063,"source":"Chapter Twenty-Nine","source_ch":"chapter_twenty_nine","run_time":1592904467,"chapter_id":29},{"id":111092,"novel_id":2063,"source":"Chapter Twenty-Eight","source_ch":"chapter_twenty_eight","run_time":1592904466,"chapter_id":28},{"id":111089,"novel_id":2063,"source":"Chapter Twenty-Seven","source_ch":"chapter_twenty_seven","run_time":1592904466,"chapter_id":27},{"id":111124,"novel_id":2063,"source":"Chapter Twenty-Six","source_ch":"chapter_twenty_six","run_time":1592904471,"chapter_id":26},{"id":111123,"novel_id":2063,"source":"Chapter Twenty-Five","source_ch":"chapter_twenty_five","run_time":1592904470,"chapter_id":25},{"id":111121,"novel_id":2063,"source":"Chapter Twenty-Four","source_ch":"chapter_twenty_four","run_time":1592904470,"chapter_id":24},{"id":111118,"novel_id":2063,"source":"Chapter Twenty-Three","source_ch":"chapter_twenty_three","run_time":1592904469,"chapter_id":23},{"id":111115,"novel_id":2063,"source":"Chapter Twenty-Two","source_ch":"chapter_twenty_two","run_time":1592904469,"chapter_id":22},{"id":111112,"novel_id":2063,"source":"Chapter Twenty-One","source_ch":"chapter_twenty_one","run_time":1592904469,"chapter_id":21},{"id":111103,"novel_id":2063,"source":"Chapter Twenty","source_ch":"chapter_twenty","run_time":1592904467,"chapter_id":20},{"id":111096,"novel_id":2063,"source":"Chapter Nineteen","source_ch":"chapter_nineteen","run_time":1592904467,"chapter_id":19},{"id":111088,"novel_id":2063,"source":"Chapter Eighteen","source_ch":"chapter_eighteen","run_time":1592904466,"chapter_id":18},{"id":111086,"novel_id":2063,"source":"Chapter Seventeen","source_ch":"chapter_seventeen","run_time":1592904465,"chapter_id":17},{"id":111130,"novel_id":2063,"source":"Chapter Sixteen","source_ch":"chapter_sixteen","run_time":1592904499,"chapter_id":16},{"id":111129,"novel_id":2063,"source":"Chapter Fifteen","source_ch":"chapter_fifteen","run_time":1592904498,"chapter_id":15},{"id":111128,"novel_id":2063,"source":"Chapter Fourteen","source_ch":"chapter_fourteen","run_time":1592904498,"chapter_id":14},{"id":111127,"novel_id":2063,"source":"Chapter Thirteen","source_ch":"chapter_thirteen","run_time":1592904497,"chapter_id":13},{"id":111126,"novel_id":2063,"source":"Chapter Twelve","source_ch":"chapter_twelve","run_time":1592904497,"chapter_id":12},{"id":111125,"novel_id":2063,"source":"Chapter Eleven","source_ch":"chapter_eleven","run_time":1592904497,"chapter_id":11},{"id":164733,"novel_id":2063,"source":"Chapter Ten","source_ch":"chapter_ten","run_time":1592961422,"chapter_id":10},{"id":111095,"novel_id":2063,"source":"Chapter Ten","source_ch":"chapter_ten","run_time":1592904466,"chapter_id":10},{"id":111091,"novel_id":2063,"source":"Chapter Nine","source_ch":"chapter_nine","run_time":1592904466,"chapter_id":9},{"id":111085,"novel_id":2063,"source":"Chapter Eight","source_ch":"chapter_eight","run_time":1592904465,"chapter_id":8},{"id":111083,"novel_id":2063,"source":"Chapter Seven","source_ch":"chapter_seven","run_time":1592904465,"chapter_id":7},{"id":111108,"novel_id":2063,"source":"Chapter Six","source_ch":"chapter_six","run_time":1592904468,"chapter_id":6},{"id":111105,"novel_id":2063,"source":"Chapter Five","source_ch":"chapter_five","run_time":1592904468,"chapter_id":5},{"id":111101,"novel_id":2063,"source":"Chapter Four","source_ch":"chapter_four","run_time":1592904467,"chapter_id":4},{"id":111098,"novel_id":2063,"source":"Chapter Three","source_ch":"chapter_three","run_time":1592904467,"chapter_id":3},{"id":111093,"novel_id":2063,"source":"Chapter Two","source_ch":"chapter_two","run_time":1592904466,"chapter_id":2},{"id":111090,"novel_id":2063,"source":"Chapter One","source_ch":"chapter_one","run_time":1592904466,"chapter_id":1}]}}