The Trap

The Trap

Author:

novels

Status:

Read:

21

The Trap

Rate: 10/10 from 0 votes

The Trap (The Hunt #3)

From author Andrew Fukuda comes The Trap, the explosive finale to The Hunt trilogy—perfect for fans of The Hunger Games!

After barely escaping the Mission alive, Gene and Sissy face an impossible task: staying alive long enough to stop an entire world bent on their destruction. Bound on a train heading into the unknown with the surviving Mission girls, Gene, Sissy, David, and Epap must stick together and use everything they have to protect each other and their only hope:...


The Trap (The Hunt #3)

From author Andrew Fukuda comes The Trap, the explosive finale to The Hunt trilogy—perfect for fans of The Hunger Games!

After barely escaping the Mission alive, Gene and Sissy face an impossible task: staying alive long enough to stop an entire world bent on their destruction. Bound on a train heading into the unknown with the surviving Mission girls, Gene, Sissy, David, and Epap must stick together and use everything they have to protect each other and their only hope: the cure that will turn the blood-thirsty creatures around them into humans again. Now that they know how to reverse the virus, Gene and Sissy have one final chance to save those they love and create a better life for themselves. But as they struggle to get there, Gene's mission sets him on a crash course with Ashley June, his first love . . . and his deadliest enemy.






ANYBOOKSFREE - Copyright © 2014 - 2020. Privacy Policy - Terms of Services

All the data from the network AND user upload, If infringement, please Contact Us to delete!

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Learn more about our Policy Got it!
short scary stories - creepy pasta stories -

Copyright © novelfull thefreeonlinenovel.com All Rights Reserved.