{"seo":{"title":"Read The Hunt book by C.J. Ellisson","keywords":"Read The Hunt book online by C.J. Ellisson, Read The Hunt book online,Read The Hunt free book online","description":"Read The Hunt,Read The Hunt book online,The Hunt free book online"},"novel":{"id":1527,"category":"3,10","title":"The Hunt","title_ch":"the_hunt","author":"C.J. Ellisson","pic":"\/uploads\/truyen\/The-Hunt-The-V-V-Inn.jpg","content":"

\n\tThe Hunt (The V V Inn #2)<\/strong><\/span>
\n\t
\n\tVivian thinks she can control every aspect of a deadly game with her usual manipulations… but what if she can’t? Journey along, in this next installment of The V V Inn series, for a wild ride as the tale is told through the eyes of all her new seethe members.
\n\t
\n\tSeven vampires and seven werewolves pay to hunt a supernatural criminal across the cold, vast grounds of an Alaskan resort. The one to catch her, and live through the encounter, will increase their power by feasting on hers.
\n\t
\n\tThe tiny vampire they track is more than she appears, however. To escape a fate of ten years in silver chains, she'll do anything to survive the weeklong excursion. This time, the darkness holds more than just the stinging bite of the Arctic—it holds death.<\/p>","tag":null,"up":0,"down":0,"hits":0,"rating":"0","rating_count":0,"serialize":0,"favorites":0,"recommend_home":0,"recommend_list":0,"hot":0,"create_time":"2020-06-23 16:02","update_time":"2020-06-23 16:02","reurl":"https:\/\/novels77.com\/243266-the-hunt.html","status":1,"hits_day":0,"hits_week":0,"hits_month":0,"hits_time":0,"word":0,"recommend":0,"part":0,"classify":1,"category_infos":[{"id":3,"title":"Fantasy","title_short":"","title_ch":"fantasy","pid":0,"sort":0},{"id":10,"title":"Romance","title_short":"","title_ch":"romance","pid":0,"sort":0}],"category_info":{"id":3,"title":"Fantasy","title_short":"","title_ch":"fantasy","pid":0,"sort":0},"chapters":[{"id":92036,"novel_id":1527,"source":"Chapter One","source_ch":"chapter_one","run_time":1592899324,"chapter_id":1},{"id":92004,"novel_id":1527,"source":"Chapter Two","source_ch":"chapter_two","run_time":1592899320,"chapter_id":2},{"id":92009,"novel_id":1527,"source":"Chapter Three","source_ch":"chapter_three","run_time":1592899321,"chapter_id":3},{"id":92013,"novel_id":1527,"source":"Chapter Four","source_ch":"chapter_four","run_time":1592899321,"chapter_id":4},{"id":92018,"novel_id":1527,"source":"Chapter Five","source_ch":"chapter_five","run_time":1592899321,"chapter_id":5},{"id":92021,"novel_id":1527,"source":"Chapter Six","source_ch":"chapter_six","run_time":1592899322,"chapter_id":6},{"id":92025,"novel_id":1527,"source":"Chapter Seven","source_ch":"chapter_seven","run_time":1592899322,"chapter_id":7},{"id":92030,"novel_id":1527,"source":"Chapter Eight","source_ch":"chapter_eight","run_time":1592899323,"chapter_id":8},{"id":92032,"novel_id":1527,"source":"Chapter Nine","source_ch":"chapter_nine","run_time":1592899323,"chapter_id":9},{"id":92033,"novel_id":1527,"source":"Chapter Ten","source_ch":"chapter_ten","run_time":1592899324,"chapter_id":10},{"id":92035,"novel_id":1527,"source":"Chapter Eleven","source_ch":"chapter_eleven","run_time":1592899324,"chapter_id":11},{"id":92039,"novel_id":1527,"source":"Chapter Twelve","source_ch":"chapter_twelve","run_time":1592899326,"chapter_id":12},{"id":92041,"novel_id":1527,"source":"Chapter Thirteen","source_ch":"chapter_thirteen","run_time":1592899326,"chapter_id":13},{"id":92042,"novel_id":1527,"source":"Chapter Fourteen","source_ch":"chapter_fourteen","run_time":1592899327,"chapter_id":14},{"id":92044,"novel_id":1527,"source":"Chapter Fifteen","source_ch":"chapter_fifteen","run_time":1592899327,"chapter_id":15},{"id":92047,"novel_id":1527,"source":"Chapter Sixteen","source_ch":"chapter_sixteen","run_time":1592899328,"chapter_id":16},{"id":92051,"novel_id":1527,"source":"Chapter Seventeen","source_ch":"chapter_seventeen","run_time":1592899328,"chapter_id":17},{"id":92054,"novel_id":1527,"source":"Chapter Eighteen","source_ch":"chapter_eighteen","run_time":1592899328,"chapter_id":18},{"id":92059,"novel_id":1527,"source":"Chapter Nineteen","source_ch":"chapter_nineteen","run_time":1592899329,"chapter_id":19},{"id":92063,"novel_id":1527,"source":"Chapter Twenty","source_ch":"chapter_twenty","run_time":1592899329,"chapter_id":20},{"id":92067,"novel_id":1527,"source":"Chapter Twenty-one","source_ch":"chapter_twenty_one","run_time":1592899330,"chapter_id":21},{"id":92040,"novel_id":1527,"source":"Chapter Twenty-two","source_ch":"chapter_twenty_two","run_time":1592899326,"chapter_id":22},{"id":92052,"novel_id":1527,"source":"Chapter Twenty-three","source_ch":"chapter_twenty_three","run_time":1592899328,"chapter_id":23},{"id":92057,"novel_id":1527,"source":"Chapter Twenty-four","source_ch":"chapter_twenty_four","run_time":1592899329,"chapter_id":24},{"id":92062,"novel_id":1527,"source":"Chapter Twenty-five","source_ch":"chapter_twenty_five","run_time":1592899329,"chapter_id":25},{"id":92066,"novel_id":1527,"source":"Chapter Twenty-six","source_ch":"chapter_twenty_six","run_time":1592899329,"chapter_id":26},{"id":92071,"novel_id":1527,"source":"Chapter Twenty-seven","source_ch":"chapter_twenty_seven","run_time":1592899330,"chapter_id":27},{"id":92074,"novel_id":1527,"source":"Chapter Twenty-eight","source_ch":"chapter_twenty_eight","run_time":1592899330,"chapter_id":28},{"id":92077,"novel_id":1527,"source":"Chapter Twenty-nine","source_ch":"chapter_twenty_nine","run_time":1592899331,"chapter_id":29},{"id":92082,"novel_id":1527,"source":"Chapter Thirty","source_ch":"chapter_thirty","run_time":1592899331,"chapter_id":30},{"id":92085,"novel_id":1527,"source":"Chapter Thirty-one","source_ch":"chapter_thirty_one","run_time":1592899331,"chapter_id":31},{"id":92043,"novel_id":1527,"source":"Chapter Thirty-two","source_ch":"chapter_thirty_two","run_time":1592899327,"chapter_id":32}],"chapters_new":[{"id":92043,"novel_id":1527,"source":"Chapter Thirty-two","source_ch":"chapter_thirty_two","run_time":1592899327,"chapter_id":32},{"id":92085,"novel_id":1527,"source":"Chapter Thirty-one","source_ch":"chapter_thirty_one","run_time":1592899331,"chapter_id":31},{"id":92082,"novel_id":1527,"source":"Chapter Thirty","source_ch":"chapter_thirty","run_time":1592899331,"chapter_id":30},{"id":92077,"novel_id":1527,"source":"Chapter Twenty-nine","source_ch":"chapter_twenty_nine","run_time":1592899331,"chapter_id":29},{"id":92074,"novel_id":1527,"source":"Chapter Twenty-eight","source_ch":"chapter_twenty_eight","run_time":1592899330,"chapter_id":28},{"id":92071,"novel_id":1527,"source":"Chapter Twenty-seven","source_ch":"chapter_twenty_seven","run_time":1592899330,"chapter_id":27},{"id":92066,"novel_id":1527,"source":"Chapter Twenty-six","source_ch":"chapter_twenty_six","run_time":1592899329,"chapter_id":26},{"id":92062,"novel_id":1527,"source":"Chapter Twenty-five","source_ch":"chapter_twenty_five","run_time":1592899329,"chapter_id":25},{"id":92057,"novel_id":1527,"source":"Chapter Twenty-four","source_ch":"chapter_twenty_four","run_time":1592899329,"chapter_id":24},{"id":92052,"novel_id":1527,"source":"Chapter Twenty-three","source_ch":"chapter_twenty_three","run_time":1592899328,"chapter_id":23},{"id":92040,"novel_id":1527,"source":"Chapter Twenty-two","source_ch":"chapter_twenty_two","run_time":1592899326,"chapter_id":22},{"id":92067,"novel_id":1527,"source":"Chapter Twenty-one","source_ch":"chapter_twenty_one","run_time":1592899330,"chapter_id":21},{"id":92063,"novel_id":1527,"source":"Chapter Twenty","source_ch":"chapter_twenty","run_time":1592899329,"chapter_id":20},{"id":92059,"novel_id":1527,"source":"Chapter Nineteen","source_ch":"chapter_nineteen","run_time":1592899329,"chapter_id":19},{"id":92054,"novel_id":1527,"source":"Chapter Eighteen","source_ch":"chapter_eighteen","run_time":1592899328,"chapter_id":18},{"id":92051,"novel_id":1527,"source":"Chapter Seventeen","source_ch":"chapter_seventeen","run_time":1592899328,"chapter_id":17},{"id":92047,"novel_id":1527,"source":"Chapter Sixteen","source_ch":"chapter_sixteen","run_time":1592899328,"chapter_id":16},{"id":92044,"novel_id":1527,"source":"Chapter Fifteen","source_ch":"chapter_fifteen","run_time":1592899327,"chapter_id":15},{"id":92042,"novel_id":1527,"source":"Chapter Fourteen","source_ch":"chapter_fourteen","run_time":1592899327,"chapter_id":14},{"id":92041,"novel_id":1527,"source":"Chapter Thirteen","source_ch":"chapter_thirteen","run_time":1592899326,"chapter_id":13},{"id":92039,"novel_id":1527,"source":"Chapter Twelve","source_ch":"chapter_twelve","run_time":1592899326,"chapter_id":12},{"id":92035,"novel_id":1527,"source":"Chapter Eleven","source_ch":"chapter_eleven","run_time":1592899324,"chapter_id":11},{"id":92033,"novel_id":1527,"source":"Chapter Ten","source_ch":"chapter_ten","run_time":1592899324,"chapter_id":10},{"id":92032,"novel_id":1527,"source":"Chapter Nine","source_ch":"chapter_nine","run_time":1592899323,"chapter_id":9},{"id":92030,"novel_id":1527,"source":"Chapter Eight","source_ch":"chapter_eight","run_time":1592899323,"chapter_id":8},{"id":92025,"novel_id":1527,"source":"Chapter Seven","source_ch":"chapter_seven","run_time":1592899322,"chapter_id":7},{"id":92021,"novel_id":1527,"source":"Chapter Six","source_ch":"chapter_six","run_time":1592899322,"chapter_id":6},{"id":92018,"novel_id":1527,"source":"Chapter Five","source_ch":"chapter_five","run_time":1592899321,"chapter_id":5},{"id":92013,"novel_id":1527,"source":"Chapter Four","source_ch":"chapter_four","run_time":1592899321,"chapter_id":4},{"id":92009,"novel_id":1527,"source":"Chapter Three","source_ch":"chapter_three","run_time":1592899321,"chapter_id":3},{"id":92004,"novel_id":1527,"source":"Chapter Two","source_ch":"chapter_two","run_time":1592899320,"chapter_id":2},{"id":92036,"novel_id":1527,"source":"Chapter One","source_ch":"chapter_one","run_time":1592899324,"chapter_id":1}]}}