{"seo":{"title":"Read The Julius House book by Charlaine Harris","keywords":"Read The Julius House book online by Charlaine Harris, Read The Julius House book online,Read The Julius House free book online","description":"Read The Julius House,Read The Julius House book online,The Julius House free book online"},"novel":{"id":3330,"category":"9,10","title":"The Julius House","title_ch":"the_julius_house","author":"Charlaine Harris","pic":"\/uploads\/truyen\/The-Julius-House.jpg","content":"

\n\tThe Julius House (Aurora Teagarden Mysteries #4)<\/strong><\/span>
\n\t
\n\tSince she met her fiance Martin Bartell, Roe Teagarden has never been happier. There's a difference in age and in background, but he seems to know exactly what she wants - like the Julius house. Roe is thrilled when Martin gives her the house as a wedding present. She's a keen amateur sleuth, and she has always been intrigued by its infamous history: six years ago, the family who lived there disappeared, never to be seen again. As Roe throws herself into renovating the Julius house, her misgivings about Martin's rather murky past recede. But when Roe is attacked by an axe-wielding maniac, she realises that the secrets inside her four walls - and her brand-new marriage - could destroy her.<\/p>","tag":null,"up":0,"down":0,"hits":0,"rating":"0","rating_count":0,"serialize":0,"favorites":0,"recommend_home":0,"recommend_list":0,"hot":0,"create_time":"2020-06-23 21:25","update_time":"2020-06-23 21:25","reurl":"https:\/\/novels77.com\/241324-the-julius-house.html","status":1,"hits_day":0,"hits_week":0,"hits_month":0,"hits_time":0,"word":0,"recommend":0,"part":0,"classify":1,"category_infos":[{"id":9,"title":"Mystery","title_short":"","title_ch":"mystery","pid":0,"sort":0},{"id":10,"title":"Romance","title_short":"","title_ch":"romance","pid":0,"sort":0}],"category_info":{"id":9,"title":"Mystery","title_short":"","title_ch":"mystery","pid":0,"sort":0},"chapters":[{"id":156771,"novel_id":3330,"source":"Chapter One","source_ch":"chapter_one","run_time":1592918714,"chapter_id":1},{"id":156774,"novel_id":3330,"source":"Chapter Two","source_ch":"chapter_two","run_time":1592918714,"chapter_id":2},{"id":156780,"novel_id":3330,"source":"Chapter Three","source_ch":"chapter_three","run_time":1592918715,"chapter_id":3},{"id":156785,"novel_id":3330,"source":"Chapter Four","source_ch":"chapter_four","run_time":1592918716,"chapter_id":4},{"id":156790,"novel_id":3330,"source":"Chapter Five","source_ch":"chapter_five","run_time":1592918716,"chapter_id":5},{"id":156795,"novel_id":3330,"source":"Chapter Six","source_ch":"chapter_six","run_time":1592918716,"chapter_id":6},{"id":156802,"novel_id":3330,"source":"Chapter Seven","source_ch":"chapter_seven","run_time":1592918717,"chapter_id":7},{"id":156812,"novel_id":3330,"source":"Chapter Eight","source_ch":"chapter_eight","run_time":1592918719,"chapter_id":8},{"id":156813,"novel_id":3330,"source":"Chapter Nine","source_ch":"chapter_nine","run_time":1592918720,"chapter_id":9},{"id":156772,"novel_id":3330,"source":"Chapter Ten","source_ch":"chapter_ten","run_time":1592918714,"chapter_id":10},{"id":156781,"novel_id":3330,"source":"Chapter Eleven","source_ch":"chapter_eleven","run_time":1592918715,"chapter_id":11},{"id":156786,"novel_id":3330,"source":"Chapter Twelve","source_ch":"chapter_twelve","run_time":1592918716,"chapter_id":12},{"id":156791,"novel_id":3330,"source":"Chapter Thirteen","source_ch":"chapter_thirteen","run_time":1592918716,"chapter_id":13},{"id":156796,"novel_id":3330,"source":"Chapter Fourteen","source_ch":"chapter_fourteen","run_time":1592918716,"chapter_id":14},{"id":156803,"novel_id":3330,"source":"Chapter Fifteen","source_ch":"chapter_fifteen","run_time":1592918717,"chapter_id":15},{"id":156805,"novel_id":3330,"source":"Chapter Sixteen","source_ch":"chapter_sixteen","run_time":1592918718,"chapter_id":16},{"id":156807,"novel_id":3330,"source":"Chapter Seventeen","source_ch":"chapter_seventeen","run_time":1592918718,"chapter_id":17}],"chapters_new":[{"id":156807,"novel_id":3330,"source":"Chapter Seventeen","source_ch":"chapter_seventeen","run_time":1592918718,"chapter_id":17},{"id":156805,"novel_id":3330,"source":"Chapter Sixteen","source_ch":"chapter_sixteen","run_time":1592918718,"chapter_id":16},{"id":156803,"novel_id":3330,"source":"Chapter Fifteen","source_ch":"chapter_fifteen","run_time":1592918717,"chapter_id":15},{"id":156796,"novel_id":3330,"source":"Chapter Fourteen","source_ch":"chapter_fourteen","run_time":1592918716,"chapter_id":14},{"id":156791,"novel_id":3330,"source":"Chapter Thirteen","source_ch":"chapter_thirteen","run_time":1592918716,"chapter_id":13},{"id":156786,"novel_id":3330,"source":"Chapter Twelve","source_ch":"chapter_twelve","run_time":1592918716,"chapter_id":12},{"id":156781,"novel_id":3330,"source":"Chapter Eleven","source_ch":"chapter_eleven","run_time":1592918715,"chapter_id":11},{"id":156772,"novel_id":3330,"source":"Chapter Ten","source_ch":"chapter_ten","run_time":1592918714,"chapter_id":10},{"id":156813,"novel_id":3330,"source":"Chapter Nine","source_ch":"chapter_nine","run_time":1592918720,"chapter_id":9},{"id":156812,"novel_id":3330,"source":"Chapter Eight","source_ch":"chapter_eight","run_time":1592918719,"chapter_id":8},{"id":156802,"novel_id":3330,"source":"Chapter Seven","source_ch":"chapter_seven","run_time":1592918717,"chapter_id":7},{"id":156795,"novel_id":3330,"source":"Chapter Six","source_ch":"chapter_six","run_time":1592918716,"chapter_id":6},{"id":156790,"novel_id":3330,"source":"Chapter Five","source_ch":"chapter_five","run_time":1592918716,"chapter_id":5},{"id":156785,"novel_id":3330,"source":"Chapter Four","source_ch":"chapter_four","run_time":1592918716,"chapter_id":4},{"id":156780,"novel_id":3330,"source":"Chapter Three","source_ch":"chapter_three","run_time":1592918715,"chapter_id":3},{"id":156774,"novel_id":3330,"source":"Chapter Two","source_ch":"chapter_two","run_time":1592918714,"chapter_id":2},{"id":156771,"novel_id":3330,"source":"Chapter One","source_ch":"chapter_one","run_time":1592918714,"chapter_id":1}]}}