{"seo":{"title":"Read The Vampire Diaries: The Fury book by L.J. Smith","keywords":"Read The Vampire Diaries: The Fury book online by L.J. Smith, Read The Vampire Diaries: The Fury book online,Read The Vampire Diaries: The Fury free book online","description":"Read The Vampire Diaries: The Fury,Read The Vampire Diaries: The Fury book online,The Vampire Diaries: The Fury free book online"},"novel":{"id":3587,"category":"14,3","title":"The Vampire Diaries: The Fury","title_ch":"the_vampire_diaries_the_fury","author":"L.J. Smith","pic":"\/uploads\/truyen\/The Fury.jpg","content":"

\n\tThis book begins with the newly \"turned\" Elena watching Damon and Stefan engaged in a fight to the death. Initially, she does not recognize the brothers due to her confused state, having recently died and risen as a Vampire, but soon a flicker of memory causes her to realize the one she loves is hurt and needs her help. The reader is led to believe she is referring to Stefan. But instead Elena attacks him, and fully intends to kill him for hurting Damon. Stefan, upon recognizing Elena, doesn't fight back and allows her to bite him. Damon eventually commands her to stop and takes her in search of human blood. Stefan intervenes, not wanting Elena to kill someone, and instead makes her drink Matt's blood. Afterwards, Damon hides her in Alaric Saltzman's attic and once she has rested, her disorientation begins to lift. Elena is deeply bothered and upset about the way she attacked Stefan...<\/p>","tag":null,"up":0,"down":0,"hits":0,"rating":"0","rating_count":0,"serialize":0,"favorites":0,"recommend_home":0,"recommend_list":0,"hot":0,"create_time":"2020-06-23 22:04","update_time":"2020-06-24 09:39","reurl":"https:\/\/novels77.com\/241052-the-vampire-diaries-the-fury.html","status":1,"hits_day":0,"hits_week":0,"hits_month":0,"hits_time":0,"word":0,"recommend":0,"part":0,"classify":1,"category_infos":[{"id":3,"title":"Fantasy","title_short":"","title_ch":"fantasy","pid":0,"sort":0},{"id":14,"title":"Young Adult","title_short":"","title_ch":"young_adult","pid":0,"sort":0}],"category_info":{"id":3,"title":"Fantasy","title_short":"","title_ch":"fantasy","pid":0,"sort":0},"chapters":[{"id":163621,"novel_id":3587,"source":"Chapter One","source_ch":"chapter_one","run_time":1592921047,"chapter_id":1},{"id":163623,"novel_id":3587,"source":"Chapter Two","source_ch":"chapter_two","run_time":1592921048,"chapter_id":2},{"id":163627,"novel_id":3587,"source":"Chapter Three","source_ch":"chapter_three","run_time":1592921048,"chapter_id":3},{"id":163630,"novel_id":3587,"source":"Chapter Four","source_ch":"chapter_four","run_time":1592921048,"chapter_id":4},{"id":163644,"novel_id":3587,"source":"Chapter Five","source_ch":"chapter_five","run_time":1592921051,"chapter_id":5},{"id":163648,"novel_id":3587,"source":"Chapter Six","source_ch":"chapter_six","run_time":1592921051,"chapter_id":6},{"id":163656,"novel_id":3587,"source":"Chapter Seven","source_ch":"chapter_seven","run_time":1592921058,"chapter_id":7},{"id":163657,"novel_id":3587,"source":"Chapter Eight","source_ch":"chapter_eight","run_time":1592921058,"chapter_id":8},{"id":163658,"novel_id":3587,"source":"Chapter Nine","source_ch":"chapter_nine","run_time":1592921059,"chapter_id":9},{"id":163624,"novel_id":3587,"source":"Chapter Ten","source_ch":"chapter_ten","run_time":1592921048,"chapter_id":10},{"id":163628,"novel_id":3587,"source":"Chapter Eleven","source_ch":"chapter_eleven","run_time":1592921048,"chapter_id":11},{"id":163631,"novel_id":3587,"source":"Chapter Twelve","source_ch":"chapter_twelve","run_time":1592921049,"chapter_id":12},{"id":163635,"novel_id":3587,"source":"Chapter Thirteen","source_ch":"chapter_thirteen","run_time":1592921049,"chapter_id":13},{"id":163645,"novel_id":3587,"source":"Chapter Fourteen","source_ch":"chapter_fourteen","run_time":1592921051,"chapter_id":14},{"id":163654,"novel_id":3587,"source":"Chapter Fifteen","source_ch":"chapter_fifteen","run_time":1592921053,"chapter_id":15},{"id":164835,"novel_id":3587,"source":"Chapter Fifteen","source_ch":"chapter_fifteen","run_time":1592962777,"chapter_id":15},{"id":163660,"novel_id":3587,"source":"Chapter Sixteen","source_ch":"chapter_sixteen","run_time":1592921084,"chapter_id":16}],"chapters_new":[{"id":163660,"novel_id":3587,"source":"Chapter Sixteen","source_ch":"chapter_sixteen","run_time":1592921084,"chapter_id":16},{"id":164835,"novel_id":3587,"source":"Chapter Fifteen","source_ch":"chapter_fifteen","run_time":1592962777,"chapter_id":15},{"id":163654,"novel_id":3587,"source":"Chapter Fifteen","source_ch":"chapter_fifteen","run_time":1592921053,"chapter_id":15},{"id":163645,"novel_id":3587,"source":"Chapter Fourteen","source_ch":"chapter_fourteen","run_time":1592921051,"chapter_id":14},{"id":163635,"novel_id":3587,"source":"Chapter Thirteen","source_ch":"chapter_thirteen","run_time":1592921049,"chapter_id":13},{"id":163631,"novel_id":3587,"source":"Chapter Twelve","source_ch":"chapter_twelve","run_time":1592921049,"chapter_id":12},{"id":163628,"novel_id":3587,"source":"Chapter Eleven","source_ch":"chapter_eleven","run_time":1592921048,"chapter_id":11},{"id":163624,"novel_id":3587,"source":"Chapter Ten","source_ch":"chapter_ten","run_time":1592921048,"chapter_id":10},{"id":163658,"novel_id":3587,"source":"Chapter Nine","source_ch":"chapter_nine","run_time":1592921059,"chapter_id":9},{"id":163657,"novel_id":3587,"source":"Chapter Eight","source_ch":"chapter_eight","run_time":1592921058,"chapter_id":8},{"id":163656,"novel_id":3587,"source":"Chapter Seven","source_ch":"chapter_seven","run_time":1592921058,"chapter_id":7},{"id":163648,"novel_id":3587,"source":"Chapter Six","source_ch":"chapter_six","run_time":1592921051,"chapter_id":6},{"id":163644,"novel_id":3587,"source":"Chapter Five","source_ch":"chapter_five","run_time":1592921051,"chapter_id":5},{"id":163630,"novel_id":3587,"source":"Chapter Four","source_ch":"chapter_four","run_time":1592921048,"chapter_id":4},{"id":163627,"novel_id":3587,"source":"Chapter Three","source_ch":"chapter_three","run_time":1592921048,"chapter_id":3},{"id":163623,"novel_id":3587,"source":"Chapter Two","source_ch":"chapter_two","run_time":1592921048,"chapter_id":2},{"id":163621,"novel_id":3587,"source":"Chapter One","source_ch":"chapter_one","run_time":1592921047,"chapter_id":1}]}}